June Tailor 27" x 16" Wood 120 Spool Thread Rack With Legs

by June Tailor |

Item # 9812595
June Tailor 27" x 16" Wood 120 Spool Thread Rack With Legs is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_9812595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $17.49 Old Price $34.99 ea.

You save 50%

  • 50% off Craft and Sewing Storage

  • 25% off your total purchase and $3.99 Standard shipping* when you use code:

How To Get It

Neatly organize your sewing and craft threads in the June Tailor Mega-Rak II With Legs. Designed to accommodate up to 120 spools, this thread rack is a great storage utility. Its flip-out leg design allows you to conveniently place the rack in a free-standing fashion. To save on space, you can also fold-in the legs and hang it on a wall.

  • Brand: June Tailor
  • Dimensions: 27 x 16 x 2 inches (W x H x D)
  • Composition: Hardwood

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of Space, Cheaply Made Just opened this from my online order and with the way it shipped it broke very easily. 2 pegs total came off of it and a leg loosened. Excluding shipping issues, the piece is wobbly and feels very cheap - thankful I got it on sale at least. I will still use it, but would want something better quality when I have the money and need.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Repurposed I am a braided. This perfectly holds enough hair to do even braids for an entire braid job.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ....... Had to replace six pegs that were missing. Thimbles were all good rate them a 5.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from thread holder Great way to hold many spools of thread. Quality is a bit sketchy, as legs don't all go to the ground, but still fairy stable.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thread and Bobbin Organizer Rocks! Great way to organize thread and bobbins -- It came quickly, in great shape, and was easily hung on the wall in my sewing room. I love it! I can now find the right color thread and bobbin for whatever project I have in mind.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needs space It does take up some space. So, have a hanging area for it ready.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for. I gave a middle of the road rating for a middle of the road product. One of the pegs was broken, which we repaired and it's not really able to hang on the wall as it states unless you make it so, which we also did. It's pretty flimsy but serving it's purpose. All in all fine for the price.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thread racks were broken They both came broken! They weren’t able to be used at all!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great way to storage my thread love them all i ordered three just wish they had a hole to hang
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thread rack This thread rack is really good for regular size spools. However I had an idea that allowed me to put larger spools on this rack. I used plastic drinking straws (to lengthen the dowels) over the existing dowels to put 2 small spools on the same dowel or to put a bobbin on top of the thread spool. It works great. You could break off every other dowel to put larger spools on this way. Also one dowel was broken when I received it.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thread Sool Rack Love it ! Great to see what thread colors I have available at a glance.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from June Tailor Mega Rak II With Legs Love it Love seeing what colors I have. I hung it on the wall.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Price Works and looks great. Unfinished so would be 5 stars if sealed.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Threads are finally organized It’s just what I wanted to organize my thread. It had a few missing spindles that we easily replaced with some dowels.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfull Roomy Thread Rack This large size is just what I wanted. I had the smaller rack but I outgrew it. Everything about it is great except that it is made to be set on a table. I had to drill two holes in the top in order to mount it on the wall. It was very easy to do. Super happy with my new thread rack!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap One of the spindles that holds thread was broken as was one of the cross bars that provides support.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from delivery and quality the item took longer than expected to arrive and I had to DM Joann frabic on twitter in order to obtain factual updates. However the item is perfect and very durable
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from June Tailor Mega Rak II With Legs It was broken when it was delivered. I sent an email with photos and had no response. That's not the way to do business.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Large thread holder Thread holder was damagedbwhen it arrived. I reported it on-line, but received no response.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thread racks I would have given this item 5 stars but one of the pegs was missing from the top row of one of the racks I purchased. I bought 2 of these for my sewing room and they have really helped me to organize my many spools of thread.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thread rack More useful to hang in the wall. Not too stable for the table.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of this product is a must have I truly just love it. This product have make it much easier to preform me job
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thread Rack Just what I needed. Sewing masks up and had to keep looking around for my matching thread. This puts them all right there in front of me.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Excellent thread organizer! It's sturdy and functional while also providing a cute and convenient way to organize thread. I only wish it had come with hooks for hanging on the wall.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sturdy This is a good size but unfortunately it’s very wobbly. It’s not stronger at all and falls apart easily.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good idea, iffy execution Product was missing several of the sticks that hold the spools. I was not surprised to read this in the reviews for the online purchases that were shipped, but to pick up at the store and get the item with broken spindles is crummy. The work involved to return this is not worth the hassle, but will not buy again this way due to poor condition of product. Also, the back legs are not even which results in a very wobbly item if left to stand alone.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thread galore! Love it! On the wall in my sewing room...I'm almost in need of another.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only if it wasn’t broken Ordered online to pick up, and got home to realize it must have broke when they stuck it in the pick up cabinet
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poorly made came with bottom row damaged...very cheaply made..joanns did reimburse...customer service was great, but product is not worth it
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MEGA Rack II It is the perfect thread rack for my extra threads.
Date published: 2020-03-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_9812595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann