Blue Tonal Quilt Cotton Fabric by Keepsake Calico

Item # 1560416
Blue Tonal Quilt Cotton Fabric by Keepsake Calico is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_1560416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.99 Old Price $9.99 yd.

You save $5.00

  • $4.99 Keepsake Calico Cotton Prints - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 7 yds
$4.99 yd.
Buy a Bolt
8 yds
$4.24 yd.
How To Get It

Infuse some cool shades in your sewing projects with the Keepsake Calico Cotton Fabric-Blue Tonal. Made of 100% cotton, this printed fabric can be used for making aprons, tops, mittens and much more. You can also sew wonderful bedsheets and curtains to color coordinate it with your existing interior decor.

  • Width: 44 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Brand: Keepsake Calico
  • Theme: Tonal
  • Sold by the yard
    • Fabric Width 44
    • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!
    • Bolt Size 8

    CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great buy! Review is complicate I tried to take a picture of the fabric but the submit bottom stayed gray
    Date published: 2020-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Good quality, great price, tight enough weave for home-made masks. Am pairing this with a cute flannel print for the inside that will give me something to smile about-- although no one will see it, but me.
    Date published: 2020-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keepsake Calico Cotton Fabric Blue Tonal I bought this to make doll clothes. This is exactly what I needed.
    Date published: 2020-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask fabric Great fabric for masks! Very tightly woven fabric.
    Date published: 2020-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go To Blue I have been using this to make and give away masks. Everyone who gets one absolutely raves about the color.
    Date published: 2020-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complements other fabric I have Great complement for other fabric in my current project
    Date published: 2020-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved fabric Loved the fabric. Arrived promptly. Used to make face masks.
    Date published: 2020-04-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Fabric is stiff, even after washing, a bleeds. I bought it for the color. Definitely grey goodds.
    Date published: 2020-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darn good. I've used this fabric in a few quilt projects that were done in Seahawks colors. I really like this fabric because to my knowledge, it doesn't bleed, it presses well, and holds it's color after washing. It gets kind of stretchy when hot from the iron though. I recommend it from the store where you can control the yardage better.
    Date published: 2019-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Fabric Exactly as pictured. Nice quality. Beautiful bright blue.
    Date published: 2019-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great quality and I really like the print. Perfect for many projects!
    Date published: 2019-10-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Blender Good blender. Ordered online, it was cut wrong. So, I got less than ordered.
    Date published: 2019-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blue Used this to make pillow cases and they turned out great. Love this pattern and color.
    Date published: 2019-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Quilting I bought this in several different colors for quilting, already had purchased this fabric in the olive green, lt blue, & orange tones(which I used in quilts, pillowcases, etc...). These fabric tonal go so well with each other, solids, & a wide variety of prints. My only regret is that I couldn't find it in red. Highly recommend this fabric in every color! Pics don't show how beautiful these fabric are.
    Date published: 2019-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric The tonal colors are gorgeous and work well not only with each other, but with other fabric colors as well. The fabric has a high quality feel. Perfect for when you have trouble deciding to use a light or dark color as it blends both well.
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I made a costume out of this fabric and it turned out beautiful
    Date published: 2018-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Nice rich color with just enough pattern to keep it interesting. Exactly what I was looking for.
    Date published: 2018-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I bought this fabric online. I had was looking for a fabric that was good quality in this shade of blue. I had searched all my local fabric shops and no one had anything that would work. Either the color was off, or the thread count was too few, or it was not cotton. This fabric was just perfect for the quilt I was working on. I am glad I purchased this and I will be purchasing more.
    Date published: 2018-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Complimentary fabric I'm a bag maker, and this blue tonal fabric was perfect for the bag lining. It complimented the pretty main fabric without being a solid color. It gave the bag just a little more appeal.
    Date published: 2018-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fabric I love this fabric...its so heavy and very easy to work with...using it to make a Quilt of Valor and the color is absolutely perfect!!!?
    Date published: 2017-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bright color I used this bright blue to make a Quilt of Valor. I used the blue in the rail fence and also the Army Stars.
    Date published: 2016-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to work with I bought this fabric several months ago and like its colorfast quality and body for quilting. I used four different colors in the tonal group and am very pleased with them.
    Date published: 2015-12-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from fabric Ordered this thinking this was what I needed, but it doesn't match. My error. Will use it for something else. Fabric came on time, and I had no problems with my order.
    Date published: 2015-11-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality I ordered 3 yards and received 3 different cut pieces. It looks like they gave me the ruminants at the end of the fabric bolt. To make matters worse, each piece is a different shade of color. Very upset.
    Date published: 2015-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it very much. I would like more. I bought this on July 19 and I am very happy with it. I wish I would have bought more.
    Date published: 2015-08-12
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from happy enough with the fabric,but due to POOR lighting in store it was the WRONG shade of blue to match up with fabric needed to match with the fabric I had and needed to match up.ran badly with several rinsings
    Date published: 2015-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Fabric I bought a bunch of this fabric in many colors and I was impressed the quality of it. I washed it in cool water first before making my projects and it did not bleed the dye out. I bought it on sale and I was mpressed with the thickness. It is not a flimsy cotton. It has a good weave to it. I do a lot of quilting and this is a staple in my stash. I will be buying more of this fabric.
    Date published: 2014-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cloth Ordered this as part of a quilt I am making. The color is just as vibrant as the picture. Its pretty high quality fabric compared to others I was considering at other stores. Best part, I ended up getting extra because it was the end of the bolt. Will gladly be ordering from here again.
    Date published: 2013-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this fabric. It doesn't fray, it washes beautifully, presses well and the colors are rich. It comes in an array of different colors and looks beautiful in quilts where you don't want a print but a plain old solid would be dull.
    Date published: 2010-09-01
    • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_37
    • loc_en_US, sid_1560416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann