Mod Podge Matte Finish 32oz

by Mod Podge |

Item # 13682810
Mod Podge Matte Finish 32oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_13682810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $21.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
MOD PODGE-Matte Finish in a 32 ounce plastic bottle with a closable squeeze top. The waterbase sealer, glue and finish for all surfaces. Non toxic, non flammable. Conforms to ASTM D 4236.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Matte Finish Great Matte Finish for my tile project. I Love the Mod Podge brand.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kindergarten Project I would rate this product a 5 out of 5. The Modge Podge product worked really well for the project I was working on. I was a little concerned about the bubbling and wrinkles, but the outcome was perfect.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Tree Mannequin Great product! I Love the versatility, it's Amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall good product Covered the canvas well, but I had trouble keeping brush lines from showing.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect finishing touch You can not go wrong using Mod Podge to finish a project, I used this to put a matte finish on some pour paintings I did on old records
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Stiffens crochet thread tree ornaments really nice and hard . I use almost full strength but it has to set for a least 2 weeks
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift giving A must have on hand for fall and winter crafts, quick easy. Use on my puzzles and I put into small old fashion canning jars and add with a gift of a puzzle.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge -A Great Purchase Mod Podge always does a great job. Whether I am doing a paper mache project or decoupage, I can always depend on a beautiful outcome wit Mod Podge. A coupon or a sale makes the price right at Joanns and the customer service I receive at my local store is always friendly and professional.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge has many uses This product is easy to use and comes in handy for many types of projects.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! It’s amazing & easy to work with, beautiful end results.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No product received Haven’t even received it, and reached out to Joanns several times with no reply
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modpodge This was a good price for the amount I received. Delivery was pretty quick also
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Glue - what else can I say? Large vat of glue that is awesome for larger projects that I am working on. Works great and is just what I needed to stick paper to wood.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just try it! You must try this, I remember my mom used this all the time on projects. So when I got older curiosity got the best of me I gave it a try I love the stuff is the best. I have some old barn wood that has chipping paint put a coat of this on it perfect paint doesn't chip off, let's give it a try you'll love it.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase again. I love my Mod Podge. So easy to use. Great price. Great quality. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue It works just it says it does it does. Works wonderful on all of my crafting projects.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Works amazing! In fact I already bought the even bigger size
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Not too expensive and can be used for a variety of uses. I use this for my arts and crafts business everyday.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well! I purchased this to decoupage printed photos to canvas and also printer paper to canvas. It worked great and it dries fast. The only thing I would say is that it can leave streaks on the top coat if you use a brush. I would recommend a foam roller.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough of this stuff! I've used ModPodge for years for the standard stuff - decoupage, but now that I am art journaling, I find myself using it in place of the (far more) expensive gel mediums by other manufacturers. It gives the same result, when using the matte version, as gel medium, without breaking my budget. (I can do that without any help!)
Date published: 2015-04-15
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_13682810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann