Multicolor Bright Bugs & Flora Novelty Prints Cotton Fabric

by Novelty Prints |

Item # 18669390
Multicolor Bright Bugs & Flora Novelty Prints Cotton Fabric is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_18669390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.99 Old Price $10.99 yd.

You save $5.00

  • $5.99 Novelty Cotton Prints - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
  • Width: 44 Inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine Wash Gentle Cold, Non-Chlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Cool Iron
  • Imported
  • Fabric Width 44
  • brand Novelty Prints
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!
  • Bolt Size 8

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bug fabric This fabric is exactly what I needed to complete my bug quilt. I love the colors.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bright design Love how a 1970s vintage tiered dress turned out in this design! Bigger design for maxi dresses and skirts. Could potentially fussy cut the individual bugs for sachets or pin cushions -perhaps even for decorations.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Soft This cotton print was PERFECT for a cute little Summer dress for my daughter. The texture is very soft for a calico and hangs very nicely. It's one of my favorite fabric finds in long time!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, vibrant, modern print! Beautiful, vibrant, modern print! I love that Joann's keeps up with the time on thier fabric designs!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A garden filled with life. Bright and colorful. I am using this for a king size quilt backing.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Specialty fabric! Big fan of this fabric and the colors! Always drawn to butterflies and moths on fabric. Good thickness so the white doesn't seem to thin either.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and soft I almost bought a finished product in this fabric from another retailer because I loved the pattern. I'm so happy I found it sold by-the-yard so I can make my own project!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt queen. I love this print. I haven't decided which quilt patten to use. I know what ever I choose it will be great. I love to quilt. Your fabrics are nice and a big verity to choose from.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pattern! Cutest fabric!! The background was a little darker than expected (more of a gray tinge than a bright white) but still super cute, colorful, and perfect for what I needed :)
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous pattern! This fabric is of nice, thick quality and is absolutely gorgeous. I would buy it again in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous pattern! Beautiful pattern! I absolutely love the bugs and how cute they are! I've been looking everywhere for a bug fabric that wasn't too babyish or too masculine. I used it for dog bandanas!
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Super cute and very colorful and detailed. Rather soft cotton
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such fun fabric! Excellent quality fabric very vibrant colors. I’m using this fabric as a liner in jean purses made from re-purposed donated jeans.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for big girls!! Such a beautiful pattern! And great quality fabric. Love it! So excited to make things for my little bug lovers
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fabric Wonderful fabric to work with. My Niece picked it out for a crib bumper for my great niece and it turned out great!
Date published: 2022-04-21
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_18669390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann