Dritz 3/4" Non-Roll Elastic, White, 3 yd

by Dritz |

Item # 10107431
Dritz 3/4" Non-Roll Elastic, White, 3 yd is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_10107431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.99 ea.
  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Stitch stylish garments to suit different sizes and add finishing touches to them using the Dritz Non-roll Elastic - White. Use this flexible elastic to create waistbands for pants, skirts, jackets and dresses. It gives a firm grip to clothing and is easy to use. You can also use this elastic roll to create home decor accessories, linen and furnishings. This pack includes a 3-yard, non-roll elastic roll that measures 0.75 inches in width.

  • Brand: Dritz
  • Collection: Non Roll
  • Dimensions: 0.75 inch x 3 yards (W x L)
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for a good price. I was pleasantly surprised when the reasonably priced elastic also turned out to be of good quality.
    Date published: 2023-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its elastic Its not a soft as i was hoping to find but it works
    Date published: 2023-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from White elastic 3/4'' This elastic works great for replacing the elastic inside the casing of sweat pants. It washes well and doesn't fray.
    Date published: 2022-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3/4 " non roll elastic band The elastic was easy to work with and was just what I needed for skirts for girls for our Operation Christmas Child Shoebox gifts.
    Date published: 2022-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job! Sewed this elastic across the corners of a fitted sheet that didn’t stay in place for a restless sleeper. Works great!
    Date published: 2022-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3/4" Elastic This elastic doesn't roll or get twisted. It stays where you put it.
    Date published: 2022-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-roll elastic I’ve used non-roll elastic for years for shorts, pants, and pajama pants. Love the non-roll feature and long-lasting stretch quality.
    Date published: 2022-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not roll up inside a waistband. This is a good choice for elastic casings, such as waistbands. The strands are stiff vertically to prevent rolling or folding inside the casing.
    Date published: 2022-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great elastic! Great elastic for my project. and sewed beautifully.
    Date published: 2022-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help. I need help with pattern adjustments!! pattern sizes are not like they way they used to be
    Date published: 2022-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-Roll Elastic Band The elastic worked well as it was used in a waist band
    Date published: 2022-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drizz 3/4”non roll elastic It’s awesome. It works wonderfully with all projects!!!
    Date published: 2022-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elastic in waistbands Works well in waistbands. I’ve used it for grandkids pajamas. My granddaughter and I just made a skirt. We used it there as well.
    Date published: 2022-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nonroll elastic This nonroll elastic is great for waistband construction.
    Date published: 2022-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bodkin ready! It is exactly what it says it is – non-roll waistband elastic. It does the job.
    Date published: 2022-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elastic Review Elastic is a great thickness and good quality. So far it is very durable
    Date published: 2022-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for waistlines for lounge pants and skirts.
    Date published: 2022-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elastic for pants This product is very sturdy and great for any project!
    Date published: 2022-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dritz 3/4" Non-Roll Elastic Works great with the fleece pajamas bottoms I made
    Date published: 2022-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dritz Elastic I love Dritz elastic. Dritz elastic is easy to work with. Dritz elastic lasts.
    Date published: 2022-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great elastic I like the sturdy quality of this elastic. No rolling expected.
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dritz 3/4" elastic Perfect for the waistband of children's shorts & pants
    Date published: 2021-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dritz is the best! I like using Dritz elastic & other items because of the quality. If I'm putting my time & effort into making a project I want it to hold up. Cheaper brand elastics don't stand the test of time & stretch out within a few washings. I have been using Dritz notions for years & will continue to do so.
    Date published: 2021-09-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elastic Good elastic for kids pajamas. Has good amount of stretch to it. Good elastic for pants too.
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elastic What do you say about elastic? It did the job it was made for.
    Date published: 2020-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Amount This was exactly what I needed for my project of sewing
    Date published: 2020-06-27
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Not the size I wanted. Elasticity also not what I wanted.
    Date published: 2020-05-31
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very slow service I didn't use the product because it simply took to long to receive it.
    Date published: 2020-05-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from too thick I dont know if I ordered the wrong ones or what but they are too big to make masks.
    Date published: 2020-05-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought elastic too late, it was all sold out No i didnt. I tried to cut it into strips for masks but it shredded.
    Date published: 2020-05-08
    • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_50
    • loc_en_US, sid_10107431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann