Olfa Rotary Pinking Spare Blade 45mm

by Olfa |

Item # 2954733
Olfa Rotary Pinking Spare Blade 45mm is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_2954733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $10.79 Old Price $17.99 ea.

You save $7.20

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Cutting Tools - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Work on a variety of projects including sewing, quilting, fabric and crafts using the Olfa Rotary Pinking Blade in place of the regular pinking scissors. Use this stainless steel blade with the Olfa Deluxe Rotary Cutter for precision cutting. This pinking blade comes in a plastic carry case for convenient storage and portability. Not intended for use with the standard Olfa Rotary Cutter.

  • Brand: Olfa
  • Includes one pinking blade for OLFA RTY2DX 45MM ergonomic rotary cutter packaged in a container
  • Dimensions: 1.77 inches
  • : Comes in it's own plastic carry case for storage
  • Not for use with the standard olfa 45mm rotary cutter
  • Compostion: Stainless steel

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rotary pinking blade This is the best way to pink long straight edges! I’ve never had a good experience with pinking shears, ever !
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pinking blades It’s preferable to purchase multiple blades at once, as with regular straight blades, than one at a time
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blade is a workhorse! I recently switched to OLFA blades and cutters from Fiskars and there is no comparison. This pinking blade holds up to a lot of fabric cutting in my business and I don't have to go over the same sections twice. So thankful it's helped me be more efficient!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great blade this blade will be very helpful added tool for quiltmaking
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use my Pinking Blade for cutting all of my quilting fabric pieces now. No more frayed edged! Lining up the "pinked" edges ensures straighter edges and more accurate seam allowances for quilting. They're really all I use now in my rotary cutter.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love adding this to my tools. Glad to have this product. Have been wanting one for some time.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great products at a good price Dresden plate ruler which I have not used yet but is of good quality
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from olfa rotary pinking spare blade I enjoy using the pinking blade on the community service project i do it it cuts out the shape and stops the raveling of the material.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These do the trick! I needed a scrappy look to a quilted jacket and these were perfect.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition Bought on a whim not expecting much, but it works as smoothly as a regular rotary blade and almost like a real pinking shear cut. Not quite as defined a cut, but close and easier on the hands.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not compatible I bought this in the store along with an Olfa rotary cutter. No where on either package does it say it only works with certain models, or states that they are not compatible. I assumed that because they were the same brand and the same size that it would work, and the JoAnn employee that I asked agreed with me. I was very disappointed when I got home and found that the blade did not fit with the handle I bought. I hope they will return it for me because they were not cheap! Otherwise this looks like a great product. I hope it will be faster and easier than using pinking scissors.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YaYa Quilter This is an amazing blade! It keeps fabrics from fraying, and I use it often when cutting out quilt pieces. I used it on feed sack reproduction fabric, and can't imagine what I would've done without. That fabric frays so badly, but with this blade- there was NO fraying. The price is HIGH, but it is a wonderful product!
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This product is amazing. I didn't know anyone that had used it, but I decided to purchase it. It is so much faster and easier than using pinking shears, which can really take a toll on your hands. Well this product zips along. It works just like a rotary cutter, so if you can use the same cutting mat and ruler. I believe it only fits one of the OLFA rotary cutters, so make sure you purchase the correct one.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I have used these on satin and fleece and they work amazing! You can even run it along an edge to help keep a straight line when cutting fleece blankets. Worth every penny :-)
Date published: 2009-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cutting blade I used this blade on my rotary mat to cut satin to keep it from fraying. Little pressure was needed and it did an excellent job!
Date published: 2005-10-28
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_2954733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann