Omnigrid Square Ruler, 15" x 15"

by Omnigrid |

Item # 4191680
Omnigrid Square Ruler, 15" x 15" is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4191680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $26.99 Old Price $44.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only

  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Achieve perfect fabric cuts and piercings with the Omnigrid Square Quilting Ruler and complete your projects quickly. This quilting ruler is made of high-quality acrylic plastic and sports a two-colored, laser-cut grid with 0.002-inch accuracy for easy reading on light and dark fabrics. It also comes with bias lines at the bottom and a left-handed and right-handed numbering system to prevent the turning and flipping of the ruler. You can use both sets of diagonal lines.

  • Brand: Omnigrid
  • Dimensions: 15 x 15 inches (W x H)
  • Content: Acrylic
  • Made in USA
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Like a Square, Works Like a Square It's great, I use it all the time, but clearly there's nothing that could go wrong with this item. I do appreciate the size, though.
    Date published: 2020-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Great product. It is suitable for even working with dark fabric. It was sharper on the edge so I would be careful handing.
    Date published: 2020-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the big aquarevomnigrid ! Great for planning and blocking out quilting projects.
    Date published: 2020-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruler I love this size because I make a lot of bowl cozies-three different sizes
    Date published: 2020-04-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from OMNIGRID maybe better? Wish the Omnigrid rulers did not slip or wish they came with dots to attach or anti-slip film so you would not have to purchase separately.
    Date published: 2020-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hip to be Square I love it. It’s sturdy and the perfect size for making pillows.
    Date published: 2020-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 15 inch square ruler A must have ruler for t-shirt quilt prep! Perfect size.
    Date published: 2019-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to read. I just love, love this quilting ruler grid. I bought it to use in one of the quilting classes to square up my finished squares, and it works great!!
    Date published: 2019-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online great experience I was looking for recommendations to complete my quilting project. Joanne’s did it all for me and at the best price.
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for large quilt blocks Used it to square 14.5 inch blocks for a quilt that I made.
    Date published: 2018-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I purchased this to square up 15" half square triangles and it was perfect!
    Date published: 2018-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. I use this for making pillows -- it is perfect to cut out the outside fabric and get a consistent product every time.
    Date published: 2018-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Template I was planning to make a set of 12 cloth napkins, and was not relishing the idea of cutting out 24 squares. So I bought the Omnigrid square ruler, and made such quick work of the cutting. It would have taken me hours to do all the cutting otherwise. The ruler is very sturdy and I didn't have a problem with it sliding or anything. It was an awesome purchase!
    Date published: 2018-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this to square of the edges of my quilts before quilting. It is easy to use and very sturdy! Great purchase!
    Date published: 2018-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the larger size square I bought the Omnigrid 15" square ruler with an additional 20% off the already 40% off sale price with a pick up in store. So glad I bought it as I plan to do a t shirt quilt and 12" isn't going to be large enough.
    Date published: 2018-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for quilt as you go! Loved it! This tool was very helpful making my quilt blocks.
    Date published: 2017-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tool for what it does I bought this to work on a T-shirt quilt and I'm thrilled! Great thickness and the size is perfect. Price is great.
    Date published: 2017-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! Bought this on recommendation from online quilting class. So glad I did. Made cutting squares a breeze and quilt came together great!
    Date published: 2017-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size! I have been looking for this size grid for a long time and I love it!
    Date published: 2017-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more "wonky" quilt corners! This ruler is perfect to use to square up the corners of quilts. I am a longarm quilter and I use it on every quilt that I return to my customers. It gives them the perfect edge so they can start binding the quilt. it also makes my quilting look better with the nice crisp edges!
    Date published: 2016-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from omnigrid square is easy to read I bough this rule several weeks ago love it , I don't have to use 2 or 3 other rules to get the size I need
    Date published: 2016-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ruler for speedy & accurate cutting I saw a video of how to make very accurate cutting extremely quick & easy with using this ruler. I came to the Joann website and found it just by typing in the size and it popped right up & it just happened to be on sale I love shopping at Joann's. It is easy and fun.
    Date published: 2016-04-29
    • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
    • loc_en_US, sid_4191680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann