Pellon 805 Wonder Under Fusible Web 17" x 1 yard Package

by Pellon |

Item # 17311051
Pellon 805 Wonder Under Fusible Web 17" x 1 yard Package is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_17311051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $2.14 Old Price $4.29 ea.

You save $2.15

  • 50% off Interfacing

  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Upcycled Shorts Supplies
This item is part of the Upcycled Shorts Supplies

Used For: Used with thin or lightweight fabrics to stiffen, reinforce and provide shape retention on garments, costumes, accessories and crafts.

Special Benefits: Two main types of interfacing include fusible (which is applied with heat) and sew-in. They can be knit or woven, and come in a variety of weights to reinforce different kinds of base fabric.

Pellon® 805 Wonder-Under® Fusible Web 17" x 1 yard Package. 805 Wonder-Under® is the original paper-backed fusible web. It fuses easily in mere seconds and is 100% machine stitchable. The fabric will maintain a soft hand after fusing. Wonder-Under® is great for apparel, home décor, and craft projects. It bonds fabric to fabric or any porous surface like wood and cardboard.

  • 17" x 1 yard Package
  • White
  • 100% Polyester
  • USA
  • Machine wash warm. Tumble dry low or dry clean.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon 805 Wonder-Under Interfacing This is the perfect stabilizer for my t-shirt quilts. It keeps the blocks from stretching, yet is light-weight enough to avoid adding bulk to my quilt. It's easy to use and simply makes my projects easier.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays pliable. I wanted something that would stay pliable after application. This did the job Easy to use too.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sew applique Used for quilting. Very nice to not have to sew it on.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon wonder Great stuff! I always use this with my appliques!
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jb at the lake I’m making a T-shirt quilt and this product works great for my project. It’s easy to cut and manipulate. Just iron. It doesn’t get much easier.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonder Under for making appliques Used to make appliques for quilt top. Turned out beautifully.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron on interfacing Nice like weight web interfacing
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help in securing patches! I loved this product for making patches! It helped bond the patch to the hat so nicely making it easy to sew the patch on a baseball cap! I was hesitant to purchase because of the price, but it proved to be worth every penny!
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon interfacing is great to fuse your appliques The Pellon wonder Fusible Web makes my kids placemats so easy!!! You can cut any shape and fuse it onto your fabric, and then stitch around the design to really add professional look. I love it!!!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Applique quilting Perfect for appliqué quilting! Clear instructions.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for appliqués Love this product. Use md it in an appliqué. Can be repositioned before ironing it.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fiber artist worked well, used it on a basket that I had embroidered the outer layer
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusible Web The fusible web worked exactly as I expected! It was easy to use and made my project a success.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repairing clothes So I am trying to patch or repair my clothes instead of throwing them out. I used this to reinforce some pants I had that were beginning to get a hole from wear. So far it has worked okay
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it to me This is a must-have for applique. I love to "paint" with fabric and do a good amount of it.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky tack for iron ins that don’t have a binding Love it Can just about use for anything especially shirts
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonder Under Fusible web The paper on the back was wrinkled which made it hard to get it flat.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder under is wonderful! On sale and I could not pass it up. Great product I’ve used in the past for my crafting options. Read the directions, easy to use, awesome finish and results.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The wonder under worked great so I could complete the appliqué work on the baby quilt project.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't like paper peeling... This worked well because i could attach it to one fabric before the other, but i did not like having to peel the paper.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product as advertised Arrived undamaged and as advertised. Looking forward to getting project completed.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described. I purchased this item at a great price. Love it, but the only downfall is that shipping to Hawaii takes a long time. So in the meantime while waiting for my order I need to run out to fabric store here to purchase to finish my projects.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Great stuff!! I am making an appliqued fan quilt in blues.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making a quilt with letters for Miltary quilts. This products will be us for alot cut out letters for my quilts
Date published: 2020-01-26
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_17311051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann