Pellon 987F Fusible Fleece 45'' White

by Pellon |

Item # 529412
Pellon 987F Fusible Fleece 45'' White is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_529412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.99 Old Price $11.99 yd.

You save $6.00

  • 50% off Interfacing - Online Only Offer

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 15 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 14 yds
$5.99 yd.
Buy a Bolt
15 yds
$5.09 yd.
How To Get It
Add a layer of softness, body, and stability to home decorating, craft and apparel sewing projects, with the Pellon 987F Fusible Fleece-White. This one-sided, low-loft fusible fleece is made of 100% polyester. You can fuse it to fabric, cardboard, or wood, eliminating the need for pinning, basting and sewing. It is completely sewing machine safe.
  • Width: 45 inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash warm, Delicate cycle, Tumble dry medium or dry clean
  • Made in USA
  • Brand: Pellon
  • Sewing machine safe & Low Loft
  • Acid free
  • Sold by the yard

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thinner than it used to be I have used this for bag making for several years. The last bolt I got was noticeably thinner than the bolt I just finished. Not sure what is going on at Pellon. I hope SF101 isn’t the next one to be degraded.
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't fuse that well I prefer the prepackaged fusible fleece but they were out of. I gave this a try and it doesn't fuse all the way. I still have to sew it in some spots. annoying. Won't buy again
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good description It is perfect for my hat making. The description was good because I chose well even though it was done online. Sometimes it’s difficult to buy fabric or supplies without seeing ithem, but this was exactly what I was looking for,
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pellon 987F Fusible Fleece 45'' White Qualitly of this product was poor. I compared the last fleece I purchased to the newest fleece purchased. Pellon product was about 50 percent thinner. Disappointed in their product.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this along with some jersey fabric from another store. I was trying to make fleece lined jersey because I couldn’t find it anywhere. After I fused them together it was stiff and thick which is very good for some apparel.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very happy with this product planing to order it again
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 987F Fusible Fleece, just the ticket! 987F Fusible fleece was the perfect product for stiffening the fanny packs I've been making for friends & family. It's durable & forgiving. I had to peel it from a wrong piece & it ironed right onto the correct piece like new. I'd recommend it.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using this on purses and tote bags for several months now. I too buy it by the bolt with a coupon. It is a very easy to use iron on and gives the final product a "professional"look.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Works great. Great pick up, fast and friendly!!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusible Fleece works as advertised, I am pleased with the results.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied I love this fusable fleece. Its perfect for many projects . I made a couple of drawstring back packs for my grand kids. Its not to heavy but just the right thickness to get the job done. Easy to apply to fabric
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusible fleece Have used numerous times and work great for my project
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusible precision Used this wonderful fleece to make placemats. Suitable thickness, making an easy form for precision measurement and sturdy, protective mats.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online Ordering during Covid-19 As ordered, what I needed for projects when I couldn’t get to the store during Covid-19. Thanks Joanne.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I had never used this product before, but it was perfect for the placemats that I made
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 987 F Fusible Fleece I use this fusible fleece for many different purposes such as making bags and lining doll quilts. It is easy, works well and looks good. Thank you for another great product at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusible fleece Irons on wonderfully, helps to stabilize my items.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusible fleece Great value. Worked perfectly. Made a lovely purse
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Works great in making bags and placemats. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusible fleece Item was great for the project I was working on. Definitely made it hold up better.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, easy to use. I love this product. I use it for so many project.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masks It was the interface of the masks. It was the only one available so it was a little on the thick side. We made it work, but not recommended.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Good quality material and great for what I needed.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fleece! This is a fairly stiff, fusible fleece. First I purchased only a small amount to experiment. I love this product! So I purchased a larger amount and will make more bags.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Awesome stuff! Irons on easy, has great stability yet soft highly recommend
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Am pleased with all aspects of my order. Thanks to all who helped with the delivery
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 987F fusible fleece 45" white I like this fusible fleece it is good for not making something too heavy
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love your fusible fleece! I'm so glad I discovered this! It's amazing! I used it to make beach bags for all my grandchildren. The bags can stand on their own! Quilting fabric was a breeze also. No pins needed. I can't wait to order more !!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great to make totes with Worked great giving stability to tote. Made 9 totes for grandkids and the totes stand up on their own, so easy to add books and treasurers to.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love using this to make purses, bags and wallets...
Date published: 2020-04-28
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_529412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann