Pellon SF101 Shape Flex Fusible Interfacing 20''x10 yds

by Pellon |

Item # 13188750
Pellon SF101 Shape Flex Fusible Interfacing 20''x10 yds is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 476.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_13188750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $34.49 Old Price $68.99 ea.

You save 50%

  • 50% off Interfacing

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Used For: Used with thin or lightweight fabrics to stiffen, reinforce and provide shape retention on garments, costumes, accessories and crafts.
Special Benefits: Two main types of interfacing include fusible (which is applied with heat) and sew-in. They can be knit or woven, and come in a variety of weights to reinforce different kinds of base fabric.
The Pellon SF101 Shape-Flex Fusible Interfacing-White is an all-purpose, woven, fusible interfacing. It provides crisp support for collars, cuffs, yokes, pockets, facings and other detail areas of a garment. This fusible interfacing can also add body and permanent stability when used as a backing for needlework and punch embroidery. Made of cotton, it is ideal for light to medium woven and knit fabrics, including oxford cloth, chambray, gingham, madras, tattersall, pin cord, flannel and polyester/cotton blends.
  • Dimensions: 20 inches x 10 yards
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash warm, Tumble dry medium or dry clean, Iron at wool/steam setting
  • Made in USA
  • Brand: Pellon
  • Sold by the bolt

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SF101-great fusible This is the best backing for applique pieces and machine embroidery.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t sew without it Excellent product that I use for stability in my embroidery projects . Helps all the fabric lay smoothly I buy it by the bolt. wouldn’t won’t to sew without it.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Consistent and reliable quality interfacing. I had a couple of "bubbles" I realized much later and simply separated it from fabric and re-ironed. It adhered perfectly.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use SF101 Shape Flex for most of my sewing. It works very well. I found it easy to buy on line from Joann fabric. The price was great and the interfacing arrived in a very reasonable time.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for interfacing bears I use this for my memory bears!
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite stabilizer I do a lot of machine embroidery and appliqué work. I iron on Pellon SF101 to all of my fabric. It prevents my fabric from puckering giving wonderful results. It is reasonably priced. I just starting buying by the bolt since I use so much. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to stabilizer This is my go to stabilizer for making t-shirt quilts and to use behind my wool appliqué and stitchery projects. It is a very nice woven light weight stabilizer that adds just enough body but does not make your fabric stiff to the touch the way many non-woven stabilizers do.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best interfacing I’ve found I make stuffed animals and there is a huge difference in my work before I started using this interfacing vs after. It’s the best I’ve found!
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE PELLON 101 This Pellon 101 is my favorite to use with my memory items. Provides just the right amount of stability in a variety of fabrics. Joanns provides me with the easiest on line ordering and I use it regularly. Thank you Joann’s Fabric.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product Fabulous product really stabilizes cotton fabric
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed with the quality of the NEW Pellon SF101 I have been using Pellon SF101 for years when I'm making tote bags and cosmetic bags. I just bought a new 10 yard roll and the quality of this fusible interfacing is terrible. Pellon has definitely changed the quality of it and it has no stability like the older version. It is so flimsy now!! I had to return it!! I never did that before in the past. I now have to go find a good replacement for the Pellon SF101 that is comparible to the older stuff. Pellon needs to get their act together and bring the good stuff back!!
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver This is the best interfacing out there for stabilizing and reinforcing! I make keepsake items from clothing, and some of it is very old or worn, or stretched out. This stuff is a lifesaver for me!
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon flex interfacing Great product for garments.Isew a lot of gowns and always use this as an inner linning.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . This is great for embroidery projects. Great price and delivery was quick.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sf101 great quality. The SF101 interfacing works great for the memory bears that I make. Gives them the finished look that I was looking for
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pockets SF101 is a great fusible for the lightweight fabrics I use for purses. Gives enough stability for slip pockets that will get a lot of use.
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite fusible I have used SF101 Shape flex for every type of project, garment construction, bags, embroidery stabilizer-you name it. It is great!! I love the results in wovens for collars, cuffs, plackets & waistbands. I especially like that it maintains it's body, even after washing many times. I recommend to other sewers whenever I have a chance. It's my favorite go to fusible for sewing!
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, versatile This is my favorite interfacing, it is just so versatile
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful! Easy to work with when making tee shirt quilts. Even when I end up with little scraps, I can melt them together to serve a small need. Very handy to have in my sewing room.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 go to in my sewing room This is my main go to interfacing for my machine embroidery, t-shirt quilts and light weight summer quilts. Also use for placemats, and table runners. This product has never let me down to show a beautiful quilt, etc. must have a full bolt on hand at all times.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fusible interface used for backing embroidery table runner. light weight and make t shirt material easy to sew
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon SF101 is Great! I've used a lot of this! It's easy to use and the quality is consistant.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SF101 interfacing Fast delivery and in perfect shape. The only thing I didn't like was it was wrapped in a thin clear plastic that can and was ripped. Lucky it was not raining the it was delivered.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Interfacing I use Pellon SF101 on almost everything. It adds just the right amount of stability to cotton fabrics used in so many crafting applications. It also provides a good smooth bonding surface when adding fusible fleece or foam. I've tried other versions of interfacing products but prefer using SF 101.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shape flex interfacing This is my favorite midweight interfacing. It is simple to cut and adheres easily.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for t-shirt quilts A bit pricy but works wonderful on t-shirts for t-shirt quilts. Doesn't add too much bulk and the knit shirts maintain their shape, making them easy to work with.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SF101 Interfacing I use SF 101 I all my bags. It’s easy to use and adds the perfect amount of firmness.
Date published: 2023-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon SF 101 Best stuff ever to stabilize tshirts before cutting into squares for quilting. Easy to use and works great.
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I use a lot of SF101 and I can always count on JoAnn for good quality interfacing!
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to This is my go-to for lining bags. I like the interfacing in that it gives my project shape but isn't too stiff.
Date published: 2023-06-13
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_13188750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann