Polyform 4ct Firefly Modeling Clay Tool Set

Item # 2443471
Polyform 4ct Firefly Modeling Clay Tool Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_2443471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
POLYFORM-Firefly Modeling Tool Set. These colorful, easy-to-hold tools are perfect for working with all kind of clays. The tools: One tool is good for creating small holes, dots, texturing, fine detail, creating lines patterns and cutting. Another tool is for shaping and smoothing tool with two ends for surface finishing and color blending. A tool that creates indentations, round textures, concave surfaces, line textures and clay cutting. And the final tool conditions and smoothes clay to an even thickness. This package contains four tools. Imported.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work great and precise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These modeling tools are great for all types of clay work. They are made very well and the knives cut easily. You can easily make holes, eyes and dots and cut or carve with ease. The rolling pin works great for flattening out clay.
Date published: 2024-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creative Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This clay is so fun and allows room for all creativity. The tools that come in this kit help to define your clay figures, add texture and help with small details. So much fun and offers a lot bang for your buck. Gr at for kids and adults of all ages.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafter’s essential tools, love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Crafters’ Essential: Sculpey Bake Shop Modeling Tool 4pcs Crafting Comfort: Ergonomically designed handles ensure comfortable grip and precise control, reducing hand fatigue during extended crafting sessions. Durable Design: Made of high-quality materials, these tools withstand repeated use without losing shape or functionality, ensuring long-lasting durability. Overall, the Sculpey Bake Shop Modeling Tool 4pcs offers excellent value for crafters of all levels, making it a must-have addition to any crafting arsenal.
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bake and set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kiddo was ready to jump into this. It has a storage container for the tools and the tools are decently stable and the cuts are precise. I do wish there were more color options and a bit more clay. This clay NEVER dries out and when you create a design there are directions for baking it to set it. This is a fun activity for creative kids. It keeps them busy, it’s not mess free but it’s not a hassle. The hardest part of finding out what will be chosen to go into the oven
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kit is great for kids or beginners, I love the oven bake dry clay. The tools are made of good material, not super hard but enough to get the clay shape we need. Love it!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set is incredible!! There’s no limit to what you can create with this easy to use and shape clay. Change your creation as often as you’d like, then bake it in the oven to set it once you’ve decided on a permanent choice. So much fun for my son and I to do together, too!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun activity!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t have pictures of me actually playing with the modeling clay, but it was super durable and versatile. You can make it into whatever you want. The valley for the money is very very good. I would absolutely get this again. The precision with the actual tools that come with the clay are super precise, and the economics behind it is just more realistic than buying something that’s already formed. 
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bob Ross but Clay Edition! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first when I received this, I thought it was tools for baking, but when I realized it’s for crafting clay, I was excited to use it. I love how there was Clay included with the tools! The kiddos, and I are very excited to use this and create something fun for the house!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Sculpey Bake Shop Modeling Tools set! These are so fun for getting kids to be creative. It comes with a roller for rolling out the clay and then 3 other tools for making different shapes precisely.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really nicely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m a nanny and brought this to work for the kids to play with. They loved it! We made beads for jewelry and the tools worked perfectly for this use. They cut the clay easily and there’s a tool that has a sharp point that we used to make holes for the beads. Will be leaving this at work for play dough!
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essentials [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids had such a fun time playing with this modeling clay. It was a bit hard to work with at first but once it was workable, it was great. The tools gave the exact things needed to roll, cut, and shape the clay. We’ll definitely use the more.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for clay Jewlery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These tools are perfect to do detail work for creating earrings or other polymer clay jewelry. The roller works great to get the clay to one thickness and then the precision of the tools to create different shapes. This kit also has 4 tools all double sided which doubles the amount of options.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So much fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These tools are great for clay sculpting. Great for cutting holes, making dots, creating fine details. Has a roller to make clay flat. For 8+ years old. Recommend for crafters!
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bake shop modeling tools is a must have if you work with clay. Very easy to use and could give fine details to your work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent this product in exchange for my honest opinion on it, I have never worked with clay before so I was excited to try it. I was sent the 3 detailing tools and a roller to smooth it out, along with some clay so I could try it out. The texture of the clay was like a form play dough and these tools cut through it so easily. I’m not an artist of any kind what so ever but I did make a real quick rose and some petals with it. I found it very fun to play around with. I think it’s a good set for working with clay and a great value for the price.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fun and relaxing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these are awesome little tools! They have good videos online that show you how to use each one and they are very user friendly. They seem like they will last a long time and are very comfortable in my hand. I was able to start making my own earrings using these and it's a really relaxing hobby. Like playdough but for adults!
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay tools! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These clay tools do exactly what they are supposed to do! They cut the clay perfectly, pierce holes perfectly, and roll out thin sheets of clay perfectly. With other tools I have used they have stuck to the clay where I couldn't get a cut or a thin flat sheet and it was annoying and a waste of money! I highly recommend these tools and their clay products as they sent me a sample of their clay and it works wonderful! I will be purchasing more for sure for multiple projects I have coming up in a YouTube video.
Date published: 2024-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I'm really enjoying enjoying the sculpting tools. They make it easier to get better result sculpting. I'm new to this craft but really enjoying it.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set of beginner tools After using this little set of tools for a few projects, I can say they are better than I thought. Light and good for adding detials,
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing These tools, being plastic, have seams from the molds used to make them. It's impossible to use parts of them for smoothing because of the seams. They either need to be finished better or the molds changed so the seams are relocated.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tools for clay beginners Great for my two kids and I to work with Sculpey and Crayola clay
Date published: 2020-01-24
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_2443471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann