Dritz 8.5" x 11" Printed Treasures Sew In Inkjet Fabric Sheets 5pk

Item # 8669418
Dritz 8.5" x 11" Printed Treasures Sew In Inkjet Fabric Sheets 5pk is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_8669418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $17.99 Old Price $29.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Create personalized gifts for your loved ones with the Dritz Milliken Printed Treasures Sew-on Inkjet Fabric Sheets. Print your favorite images and text on each of the five sew-in fabric sheets included in this pack. These cotton fabric sheets can be sewn into cute cushions, quilts, scrapbooks and pillows. With paper-like print quality that retains clarity even after washing, these sheets are easy to work with and can be used for multiple decor projects.

  • Brand: Dritz
  • Includes five sheets
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 11 inches
  • Content: 100% Pima Cotton
  • Designer: Milliken
  • Thread count: 200
  • Care: Washable
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Cheap fabric!! Cheaply made. I wouldn't suggest to anyone.
    Date published: 2018-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great I bought this to print a photo on fabric for a quilt square. Worked great.
    Date published: 2018-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I purchased this printer fabric to make a memory/tshirt quilt for my niece. I was able to incorporate pictures of her from infant through her college graduation with this product. It worked very well with my home inkjet printer and I would not hesitate to use again.
    Date published: 2018-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful transfer! I brought this to make a photo picture for my son. It came out perfect! This is a nice fabric quality so it printed very well. I will definitely purchase this again.
    Date published: 2018-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I bought this to make a quilt for my granddaughter. The pictures had to be washable. So this is exactly what I needed. Would love to add a picture when it is done.
    Date published: 2017-09-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to feed thru my printer and the brightness of the colors was fantastic. The only drawback and the reason for 4 stars instead of five is that like others, I had trouble peeling the paper off the back and it had to be soaked in order to remove it completely:( I used the transfer to print a favorite photograph of my brother and then sewed it onto an old shirt of his that had been made into a memory pillow. I am giving this to his wife as a gift soon. He was way too young to die but, God needed another singing angel in heaven.
    Date published: 2017-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! I never write reviews, however I have to say, I am impressed with this product! I did get the larger pack of 12 sheets... Twice the price, but I am so glad I did! I did struggle with it feeding nicely through my printer...it would roll up before it got to the rollers to slide it out and caused paper jams. I found if I took a pin and pushed the middle of the paper down as it was about to come out that worked great! I still missed some and needed the extra sheets. Some I fed through a second time. Because I was doing 8x10 prints, it does have about an inch that is a bit darker than the rest. I decided I would go with it on a few, and it wasn't that big a deal for what my design is...but that was the most frustrating part. Tip #2 is when you are taking off the backing...iron a small corner and fold it back, then iron in sections and pull part by part. I found when I did not, the fabric would cool so quickly the paper would stick and rip. I was able to re-iron that part, and the paper came off easily. It just has to be as hot as your silk setting for it to come off smoothly. I just washed them off and will iron them to use. I love there is no cracking like iron ons, and you can see throu the back, so sewing on the line is not hard :) (i was worried that I would miss and you could see the white edges, but I don't think that will be a problem. I did not find them as stiff as others, more just like fabric straight from the store that still has the sizing or stiffner in it...no where close what I imagined from what I read from others. My quilt will look amazing!
    Date published: 2016-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Didn't know this was available-was looking for waterproofing for printed pictures and cam across this. Makes great prints and washes nicely.
    Date published: 2015-11-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice quality fabric I have used this before and had problems but the other reviewers seemed to have solved the issue with the paper backing not wanting to come off. I tried everyone's solutions and thought the ironing would do it. Dritz now has a pink "addendum" to their directions in the box that tells you to use a dry iron on the backing. It did not work. I finally put the fabric in cold tap water and let the backing get soft and rubbed if off in sections using my fingers, not a scrubber. It worked and the fabric color did not bleed. All in all, happy with the outcome.
    Date published: 2015-06-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware! If you have older packages at home or purchase packages without the "NEW" star in the corner, the backing is likely to stick to the fabric. I have wasted countless sheets & I'm not sure how much ink on sheets that won't separate from the backing. I finally ended up buying a liquid product online & making my own printable fabric for my memory quilts & pillows. The pictures are much more vibrant & I don't have to wonder if the sheet/ink will be wasted.
    Date published: 2015-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from sewing labels I wanted to make personalized sewing labels! These Printed Treasure Fabric sheets are perfect for my own designs!
    Date published: 2013-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! A Quality Fabric Sheet for your quilting projects. I am so pleased with this product! A might costly, but with the coupon at regular price, it didn't feel too bad. I have however, made a very large Memory Quilt, where this would have not have been practical, but for small items and birth quilts, this is spot on.
    Date published: 2008-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny This product goes through the printer great, clarity of the image is great as well. I used about 10 packages of these for a photo memory quilt, and it turned out beautiful!
    Date published: 2008-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic i used these to add pictures to my quilt and they are the best!!very clear pictures i recieved many compliments on my quilt
    Date published: 2008-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Best product I have found for crips clean picture transfers, very little loss of ink after rinsing. I would definitely recommend it!
    Date published: 2008-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I bought this to print fabric panels that I can't find anymore on, and it worked great!
    Date published: 2007-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Quilts Used Printed Treasures to make a memory quilt for a 50th Anniversary. Turned out great. Completely machine washable. Be sure you have pleanty of ink in your printer before you start. Sheets are expensive, so you don't want to print out a bad photo and waste any of them.
    Date published: 2005-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun I purchased a "pack" of different types of printer fabric. Really loved this one. Hated the June Taylor!
    Date published: 2005-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for Making Quilt Labels This product is outstanding for making quilt labels. The pictures are beautiful when printed and the colors are true. There is NO shrinkage and NO work to seal the print to the fabric.
    Date published: 2005-08-28
    • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
    • loc_en_US, sid_8669418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann