Red Heart With Love 370yds Worsted Acrylic Yarn

by Red Heart |

Item # 11713534
Red Heart With Love 370yds Worsted Acrylic Yarn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 612.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_11313509a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.62 Old Price $7.49 ea.

You save $1.87

  • 25% off Entire Stock Yarn

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Red Heart With Love yarn is an ultra-soft premium acrylic worsted weight yarn. This yarn comes in over 50 beautiful solid, variegated and self-striping shades. It is easy care yarn, as it can be washed and dried. It is perfect for blankets, throws, hats, scarves and more. Made for you, With Love.

  • Content: 100% Acrylic
  • Ball Size Solids: 198g / 7oz, 338m / 370yd
  • Ball Size Variegates: 141g / 5oz, 211m / 230yd
  • Ball Size Stripes: 141g / 5oz, 204m / 223yd
  • Care: Machine wash and dry
  • Gauge: 4 - Worsted
  • Knitting Gauge: 4” x 4” (10 cm x 10 cm) 16 sts x 22 rows with a 5.5 mm (U.S. 9) knitting needle
  • Crochet Gauge: 4” x 4” (10 cm x 10 cm) 14 sc x 14 rows with a 6.5 mm (U.S. K-10 1/2) crochet hook
  • Recommended Knitting Needle: 5.5 mm
  • Recommended Crochet Hook: 6.5 mm

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love With Love Yarn This yarn is named correctly, I LOVE it, a lovely quality yarn that works up nicely, soft, sturdy, anti pill...everything a premium yarn should be.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy for yarn Red Heart yarn is always a good go to for projects. It is reasonably priced, nice to work with and washes well.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strands separated at times. Appreciate the fast delivery. Colors were very nice. (it's hard to know exactly the color when ordering on line). I gave the rating 4 stars because when crocheting the strands (4ply) separated at times.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn It is great yarn just wish they were bigger skeins.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice yarn! Very nice yarn, easy to work with, makes beautiful projects!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft acrylic yarn A soft acrylic yarn that came in beautiful colors. Great for garments.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice yarn to work with Soft and easy to work with. Weight consistent throughout.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yarn bright colors. not as soft as I'd like as I use it to make toys for kids; However the price was right !
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Ordered Red Heart Love Yarn for a project, order was on time and was accurate, thank you
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YARN This yarn is very soft and easy to work with and the colors are so vibrant.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the quality I would expect from Red Heart Working on a planned pooling crochet afghan. First 2 skeins were OK. 3rd skein was wound backward. 4th skein had a knot. After the knot, the skein was wound the opposite direction so I had to untie my join and start from the outside of the skein. 4 skeins in and it already looks like an afghan that's several years old with lots of wear. Really not happy with Red Heart quality anymore.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ❤️ Red Heart with ❤️ I love this yarn but the only draw back is it tends to split. You just need to look out for that as you go along. Otherwise it makes up beautifully and is so soft!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to yarn Like this Red Heart yarn. It is softer than other acrylics. It is economical for larger projects.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn. Thank you v Sent timely. Right colors. Nice to work with yarn.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Nice Product The yarn is soft and the colors are pretty. It's just a bit hard to work with as the strands tend to separate making it hard to pull it through the loop when crocheting. Overall, a nice product. Much softer and cozier than other Red Heart yarn I've worked with in the past.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite yarn Easily founds what I needed in all the shades I needed
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Love! I am addicted to this yarn! I keep finding new patterns just so I can buy more!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not even near the color shown I ordered the color tangerine and it is more brown/gold. It is NOT orange as shown in the pic. Very disappointed because this is my third try at finding the right yarn for my project. The yarn itself is wonderful and soft. Would be a 5 star if the color matched the pic even closely
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture This yarn is so soft! It’s perfect for blanket making.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn on sale Larger than I expected for the price! Surprised!!!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value soft acrylic yarn Soft yarn that I use for afghans.. No lot matching, no knots, no splitting, and available in many, many colors. A good value.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love With Love Loving all my new With Love colors... Now I have most of then...
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium Love Red Heart medium Acrylic Love the Red Heart Premium Love Acrylic 100% I'm making knit turbans for winter warmth
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intermesh Filet Crochet Square I love the softness of this yarn made by RedHeart. Wish they had more colors like the Classic Redheart yarns.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My latest order The colors are great and quality on point. I love the crochet hook and the eyes were perfect for the piggy.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softness with great value! This is such soft yarn and a great value! Crocheting another blanket with this yarn.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great workability and feel! I bought this yarn sight unseen, because of the pandemic. I chose it because of the great color selection for the look I wanted to achieve, with an afghan that is going to be a wedding gift. Needless to say, I was very pleased with both my choice of yarn as well as color choices. The only down side was that the white version of With Love isn't very soft, and splits very easily. That is why I gave it four stars, instead of five. The other colors were just fine, and since the white goes into the middle of a star-like pattern, I wasn't worried about the white not being as good a quality as the other colors. Overall, a great choice for just about any project that uses worsted weight yarn!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & colors are radiate to each one. How nice to order on line & have delivered to home.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the colors, but not soft! The Renaissance color pallet is very pretty and is crocheting very nicely. Looks wise, it will be a beautiful blanket. But... this yarn is not soft, at all! I will not be buying anymore of it.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I was looking for specific colors of green yarn for my sunflower squares and Jo-Ann had just what I needed
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_11313509a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann