Reusable Tote Bags JOANN Brand XL

by JOANN |

Item # 19088400
Reusable Tote Bags JOANN Brand XL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_19088400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.59 ea.
  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Go Green Bag Xtra Large

  • 20"x20"x7"
  • This reusable bag can be used to hold different kinds of shopping items. Great for everyday shopping or groceries.
  • Specially designed for nature lovers, this bag is environment friendly and safe to use.
  • Choose from a wide range of colorful and themed designs that you can use or gift family and friends.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purchase love these bags, and good price. I use as gift bags also
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spacious Bags These are the most spacious bags and they are perfect for carrying the tote bags I make.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Tote Bag I love your bags. I tend to buy the bigger ones but it is nice to have a variety of sizes for different needs. They are dependable and I carry my crafts in them so need bigger ones mostly.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bags! I love these bags. They are low-priced & good for everything--even gifts!
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the buy Very sturdy and durable. I use them over and over again
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with Joann's EXL shopping bag! I absolutely love this EXL bag! I use it for groceries and when I go shopping. It's good quality.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shopping bag Good large bag only the seam started to come undone shortly after using it.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great yarn I really love all the yarn I get at JoAnn's, I really wish they still carried Puzzle yarn by Premier.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable Tote vs Laundry Basket 1st time I've purchased an XL Reusable Tote Bag. I LOVE IT!! Its being used as a laundry basket. Yes, clothes from dryer into Tote, fold, place back in tote, put clothes where they belong, fold the Tote & store Tote in that tiny space between your washer & dryer. Try it! No more heavy, large & awkward laundry baskets to maneuver through doorways & take up space storing. These Reusable Totes are made to last, to keep a while & to inspirer... "Find Your Happy Place"
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Great bag for my yarn
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bag For Light Weight Items This is the perfect bag for carrying my crafting supplies. I probably wouldn't use it for a grocery bag though. It's not as sturdy as bags made specifically for groceries. But great for lighter weight items.
Date published: 2022-12-30
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_19088400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann