Dritz Home Woven Rod Loop Tape, 4" x 6 yd, White

by Dritz |

Item # 12101333
Dritz Home Woven Rod Loop Tape, 4" x 6 yd, White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_12101333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $21.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Make soft and even folds for your curtains with the Dritz Home Woven Rod Loop Tape - White. This rod loop tape is designed with hidden loops and is easy and hassle-free to use. It can be used both for fashionable round curtain rods and flat ones. You can simply sew it onto the back of the curtain header and pass the rod through the loops to give your curtains a seamless finish.

  • Brand: Dritz
  • Dimensions: 4 inches x 6 yards (W x L)
  • Warning: Keep out of reach of children & pets
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy finish This products makes the finishing touches on drapes so easy & they look perfect when hanging them.
    Date published: 2022-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!! So quick and easy in making my valance! So much so, I can reasonably setup time to make a variety to match my mood!
    Date published: 2022-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dritz Rod Loop Tape is awesome! Extremely easy to use and professional results… my curtains looked like they were pleated, but simply looped on a rod.
    Date published: 2022-07-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dritz Home Woven Rod Loop Tape, 4" x 6 yd, White works well but not durable, especially for the price
    Date published: 2022-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as described I gave it a press with a towel to protect the plastic, and all the waviness from the packaging disappeared. It was easily to install and worked perfectly after that.
    Date published: 2022-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to make curtains and valances. This enabled me to make a valance so easily. And when hung on the curtain rod the stiffness of the tape makes very nice gathers. I definitely recommend this.
    Date published: 2022-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This stuff is MAGIC! Worked great. The drapes are beautiful.
    Date published: 2021-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider-Man curtains This product was fast and easy to use. Instructions were easy to read.
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! A little pricey I am a novice sewer and wanted to make pinch pleated curtains for pur new old camper (an 84 scamp). I used fabric paint to block print a design on to linen and made up this prototype panel, to make sure I liked it. It cam out very nice. I will be cutting this stip in half horizontally because I only want 2 inch pocket. The curtains are small and the rod is small so a 4 inch deep pocket is absurd (and why I didn't do pleat tape...I couldn't find shallow pleaters). You can see in the photo of the back, I sewed the tape on with plenty to spare. This is a bamboo rod I had lying around. Thr actual curtain rod is much narrower. But all in all, extremely easy to use and looks beautiful!
    Date published: 2021-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Header tape It was easy to apply and looks lovely. A great way to finish curtains.
    Date published: 2020-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Super easy to use, makes it quick and easy to throw together curtains.
    Date published: 2020-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Outstanding product. Produces even tops, fullness and pleats. Very easy to use. A real time saver.
    Date published: 2020-04-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a better description This product is made out of a plastic mesh which I am not fond of. It would have been nice to know so I could have purchased a heavier duty needle for my machine.
    Date published: 2019-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great timesaver!! Great alternative to making all the tabs from fabric. No one sees the back of the curtain anyway, so it takes much less time. Also, it adds some stability to the top, especially for flimsier fabrics.
    Date published: 2019-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Tab Header Amazingly easy to work with. The finished look is professional. Created drapes for porch with lightweight outdoor fabric and attained exactly the look I hoped for.
    Date published: 2019-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from rod loop tap Great product! Quickly turns regular panels into back tabs. Easy to sew on.
    Date published: 2018-05-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful to sew with Loved sewing curtains with this. Made getting the serpentine effect without the hassle of grommets. Would give it 5 stars if it wasn't so expensive. One 6 yd package is enough to sew 4 54" panels with careful measuring and cutting. I would give it 5 stars except it is expensive for what you get.
    Date published: 2018-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drapes Made Fast & Easy I bought this product over a month ago to make some drapes for my home. I wanted the pleated look without using a lot of material and this product gave me exactly what I wanted.
    Date published: 2016-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dritz Rod Tab Header Tape I have not used, but I am when I made drapes. I was excited to locate and I think it would be nice if you carried in your stores as no other fabric store that I know of evens carries this product.
    Date published: 2016-04-01
    • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_27
    • loc_en_US, sid_12101333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann