Super Moss 2oz Preserved Green Sheet Moss

by SuperMoss |

Item # 2431450
Super Moss 2oz Preserved Green Sheet Moss is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_2431450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.99 ea.
  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Give a fresh and natural look to any plant using the SuperMoss Preserved Sheet Moss. This pack includes 10.5 x 9.5 inches of preserved sheet moss that can be cleaned and treated for a long-lasting fresh look. It is cleaned of dirt and is soft and easy to use. You can find it in different sheet sizes and shapes or pull-apart, each sold separately, for easy decoration.

  • Brand: SuperMoss
  • Dimensions: 10.5 x 9.5 inches
  • Weight: 2 ounces
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product. The package i bought didnt have any artificial colors on it. That's what I wanted
    Date published: 2022-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely would buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried to similar product from another store and it just didn’t look right
    Date published: 2022-06-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for pot edges. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great in pot with ZZ plant to cover edges of pot. Contrast nicely with white pot.
    Date published: 2022-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wreath making [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This beautiful moss made a lovely addition to a wreath!
    Date published: 2022-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why isn’t my moss all green Some of the moss is not green but that is to be expected with dry moss
    Date published: 2022-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is perfect for the base of my terrarium! Looks perfect!
    Date published: 2022-02-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice. But expensive for what you get.
    Date published: 2022-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the moss. The smaller package was just what I needed.
    Date published: 2022-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland Preserved Moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moss is great to use in crafting because there is very little dirt and it's easy to pull apart.
    Date published: 2022-01-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk - Do not waste your time and money The product is misrepresented. The product I received was less than 7"x7"x0.25" or 12.25 cubic inches. Nowhere near the 108.5 cubic inches as advertised. In addition to the size discrepancy, it appears to be either old or a very low quality. The package was full of leaves, needles and other debris
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mossy pots! I bought this to fill the soil too of one of my house plants that I have in my room. It was perfect! Just the right amount I was able to cut it to size and it looks so good! Would definitely buy again.
    Date published: 2022-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moss was very easy to use. Large clumps that broke apart easy
    Date published: 2021-12-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look's good...smells bad This moss is easy to apply. My husband used it for landscaping on his model train setup. It looks nice and realistic but it stinks. We had to remove it because of the toxic moldy smell.
    Date published: 2021-11-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok The moss wasn't as stringy as I was hoping, didn't work as well for the project that I had. I'm sure it would be wonderful if you were just gluing it down for a base.
    Date published: 2021-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, good value I use this moss to put around the base of potted house plants so that the dirt isn't visible. This is a good product for that job.
    Date published: 2021-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small parts Perfect for craft table organization of small parts!
    Date published: 2021-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was easy to use and covered everything Just what i needed and it came it multiple colors. Was very pleased with this buy
    Date published: 2021-10-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from A small thin flat piece of pressed moss...ugh! Super disappointed in this packages of Moss, which I bought 5 of thinking it was a NORMAL bag of LOOSE moss. But BEWARE! It is one flat pressed piece of moss that is a bit ridiculous to create anything with. We managed to make it work but only because we HAD to at that point because the shipping took FOREVER (!!!)....felt like weeks went by before we finallty received these and then it was too late to order from another vendor. Bottom line: If you want a small flat very thing piece of pressed moss...go for it! But if you are looking for the normally packaged bunch of loose moss you can actually work with....forget this product. Save your money!!
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Falls apart This fell apart into a million pieces. Very difficulty to work with.
    Date published: 2021-02-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too expensive The Ashland package of Moss says 6 ft, upon opening it at home there is approximately 10"x10" square, no more layers, which is outrageously expensive at $9.49. I will return the item, but would like to hear from you whether it is correctly priced? I called the #2712 store manager, Jennifer. She said she didn't know whether is was incorrectly priced or not. I asked if she could find out and she said no. I asked then how can I find out and she advised I would have to contact Corporate, so can you confirm the correct price for the 10" x 10" piece and..... encourage your management team to be more helpful.
    Date published: 2020-02-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product stretched out so I didn't have to buy Originally, I bought two packs - but the moss stretched over the area that I needed to cover - so, it worked well for what I needed.
    Date published: 2020-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with! Super easy to work with. Totally made the project look amazing!
    Date published: 2018-06-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too expensive for such a small amount Though the moss is nice, it is very expensive for the very small amount you get.
    Date published: 2017-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss Excellent product. Looks real and worked out great for my decorating project.
    Date published: 2017-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! This moss gives all my projects just that perfect finish. Love the stuff. Use it all the time!
    Date published: 2017-04-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not as green as I would have liked but user friendly
    Date published: 2017-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moss was very easy to pull apart and looked very real
    Date published: 2017-04-02
    • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_35
    • loc_en_US, sid_2431450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann