Smooth Foam Balls 1.3in 12 Pkg White

Item # 14180962
Smooth Foam Balls 1.3in 12 Pkg White is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_14180962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $2.65 Old Price $3.79 ea.

You save $1.14

  • 30% Off Entire Stock Craft and Floral Foam

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Start your school and craft projects with the right base by using FloraCraft SmoothFoM. Its smooth, durable, EPS foam structure is great for painting or coating with a broad range of products to create any custom color or texture. SmoothFoM is perfect for classroom projects, party and event displays as well as seasonal décor. This package contains twelve 1.3" SmoothFoM balls.

  • This package contains twelve 1.3" SmoothFoM balls.
  • Smooth, durable, EPS foam structure is great for painting or coating with a broad range of products to create any custom color or texture.
  • Great for classroom projects, party and event displays, seasonal décor and more.
  • Lightweight for easy attachment to presentation boards or hanging.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Lunar Phases project These made working on the project just right for my child. Price was fair too.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shells and foam balls Products came fast. Shells were smaller than I expected the foam balls are perfect for what I’m using them for. Halloween project for decorations.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam balls Perfect as bases for gum paste flowers. Great price, especially with coupon.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Science Project We used these for a science project and they worked so well! We were able to cut them in half without them crumbling and they took paint really good. We also we able to stick a wire/pole through them and they held together.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam ball used as a head A great craft material
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Styrofoam balls They cut in half easily to make the perfect gnome nose!
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Science projects! Great size. My daughter used them for her science project, very durable Styrofoam works well when using hot glue gun.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas on the water These worked great for my wreath for my sister
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good We used these for a solar system project as moons. They were easy to paint.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smooth texture Great small foam balls - these are much nicer than the foam balls that are rough and shed everywhere. These are ideal for painting, drilling, gluing.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Worked exactly how I needed them to. Packaging was a bit excessive.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice foam balls with smooth surface The smooth surface of these foam balls makes it so much easier to paint and craft with them. No worries about them crumbling apart. The 1.5 inch size is perfect to make so many things from making a mini yarn octopus to Christmas ornaments.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothfoam Smooth texture so it doesn’t crumble/ shed when working with it. Nice selection of sizes available. Good price.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Perfect size for what I needed them for. Very sturdy as well! I love it
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for many crafts Perfect size for many projects. Many different sizes available at the store
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product! Good quality for the price. I was making a craft with snowmen, and this was the "head" of the snowman. Good Quality.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problem craft foam balls These smooth foam balls are great for either gluing or decopauging glitter and faux snow. It goes on smooth no gaps in coverage. Even using acrylic paints are easy! They make the cutest snowmen!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make good snowman ornaments. Purchased to make snowman ornaments. They worked really well and looked very nice.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth foam balls Very good quality and I liked that they were smooth not porous so you could paint them if you wanted.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handmade ornaments using styrofoam balls Smooth surface styrofoam balls are good for covering with wrapping paper to make ornaments
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice!! They met my expectations. Were great for my project. :)
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lace project support Works for my sewing project. I need to round out small lace piece for Angel
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Easy to work with and to glue embellishments to. Perfect size!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY Gnome The smooth foam balls have been perfect for making the noses of my gnomes!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for project! These were perfect for a school project. There was no foam shedding. The balls held their shape and form even when pierced by pipe cleaners.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to paint and work with using paint stix! Bought these for library art project for kids to make planets, solar systems. Kids had a great time, easy to decorate.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Styrofoam balls available. I make key chains using paracord wrapped around these balls. These are the most sturdy foam balls available. Other foam balls get smooshed flat when my key chains were used so I switched to these. I will only buy these for my key chains. Great product!!
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_14180962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann