Stitched Mittens & Snowflakes Christmas Cotton Fabric

Item # 16662017
Stitched Mittens & Snowflakes Christmas Cotton Fabric is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_16662017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.99 Old Price $9.99 yd.

You save $3.00

  • 30% off Christmas Cotton Fabrics

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 7 yds
$6.99 yd.
Buy a Bolt
8 yds
$5.94 yd.
How To Get It
  • Width: 44 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash gentle cold, non-chlorine bleach, tumble dry low, cool iron
  • Made in Pakistan
  • Fabric Width 44"
  • Reorderable? No. Get it now while it’s available.
  • Bolt Size 8

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling Little Mittens! Purchased this on sale after Christmas, but am looking forward to making mitten ornaments for my family to have on their tree next Christmas! Will also make a mitten pillow well before Christmas to enjoy, as mittens are needed all during the winter season!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mitten fabric Beautiful and great quality fabric. Making pillow cases and putting on pillows for foster kids to have of their own.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smitten mittens I'm a professional seamstress, but I sew a little bit almost every day and because of this I have a big fabric collection. When stopping in at joann's I able to find cute fabric for projects. This mitten fabric has so much potential and beautiful colors. I'm looking forward to using it before the next holiday comes about. It's well made and truly fun. You won't be disappointed with it.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Mittens Easy to work with. Made table runner, hot pad holders. I will use the remaining material in a Christmas quilt
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Christmas fabric Used this fabric (with contrasting fabrics) to make pillowcases for family at Christmas. I was very pleased with the weight of the fabric and with the cute print.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mitten fabric Cute fabric! I used it as backing for Christmas ornaments.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute winter design. The colors are great! It looks great as a backing on my Christmas quilt.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday projects I have bought several patterns of holiday fabric make items for my family members. They all turned out great and got high praise.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Love anything that has to do to winter & Christmas
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mittens Fabric Great colors, and can be used throughout the winter- not just a 'holiday' fabric
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project Perfect for the Christmas placemats i made
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mittens to warm your heart. Love this fabric. Was looking for something with mittens on it and this was perfect.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Very nice quality fabric that blends well with several other colors.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and holding well Cute fabric and holds well. Used it to make heating pads.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mitten Fabric - 100% cotton Fabric has a nice hand feel and I love the mitten design.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Loved the colours in this print. It is very festive.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Ease Made a sack for hard to wrap Christmas present for grandson. Going to use these again year after year.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Mittens A really unique winter fabric. Love it. It was a great find.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mittens fabric Bought this to make Christmas tree napkins. I bought it when it was a door buster and the price was great. They turned out really cute.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Nice piece of material, 75 percent off in remnant bin
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mitten border This fabric is the perfect border on my Snowman wall hanging. Would be great also in ornaments.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty winter fabric Great fabric I used for making masks. Soft and not thin.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaid fabric Nice fabric for Christmas projects . Can’t wait to use it
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas magic I made an adorable Christmas top combining this fabric with stitched trees Christmas fabric. Turns out the pattern didn’t fit me but made a great gift for my daughter!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas fabric I haven't used the fabric yet but it seems like a decent quality and I love the pattern.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas fabric Fabric was used for one of the rows for an advent calendar. Very easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Absolutely amazing! This fabric turned out exactly as I had pictured in my mind for my project!! Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas material ‘Stitched Mittens cotton Perfect scatter pattern for back of pre printed quilt
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Your Quilt Backing! Love this fabric! It's so festive and the perfect weight for my quilting needs!
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Great colors, I'm collecting for a christmas quilt and this will go with my plan
Date published: 2021-11-26
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_16662017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann