Tombow Beginner Lettering Set

by Tombow |

Item # 16537938
Tombow Beginner Lettering Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_16537938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $10.79 Old Price $17.99 ea.

You save $7.20

  • 40% Off Papercrafting Writing Tools

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Learn lettering essentials with the Tombow Beginner Lettering Set. Includes everything you need to start handlettering, including a pamphlet with helpful tips to get started. Each set includes two Dual Brush Pens, Fudenosuke CalligraphyBrushPen, MONO Twin Permanent Marker, MONO Drawing Pencil and MONO Eraser.

  • Dual Brush Pens with flexible brush tip for big, bold letters and fine tip for details
  • Fudenosuke CalligraphyBrushPen with petite brush tip
  • Twin tip black permanent marker –bullet tip and fine point
  • Smudge-proof pencil for sketching lines
  • Premium eraser removes guidelines without damaging paper or ink drawings

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Calligraphy set. This was highly suggested by the person teaching my calligraphy course. It is what she uses. I find it to be of exceptional quality.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! Love it! These are great and helped me feel confident diving into a new artistic hobby! I love the shading pen so much!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome set but lacking tips for beginners I love this beginner lettering set! They are easy to use I just wish there was more of a guide to lettering. Since it is a beginner set I thought there would be tips, guides, or even a website to go to. I looked things up on my own but it would’ve been nice to have guides for these specific tools.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New pastime hobby I’m loving this new past time hobby I decided to try. It’s fun. I keep making copies of the class worksheets to practice on. And I write different words or names freehand after practice. I’m enjoying very much! Thank you!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for the Buck!!! Love it!! It is just as pictured and has been so easy to work with!!!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well thought out kit with talented representative Partnership with Amanda Arneill has been a huge success for this company. She has inspired many new and talented artists, and pointed them toward Tombow with her own great reviews. I am a big fan of the dual end brush pen for learning the mechanics of lettering, then switching to a soft nib for a cleaner and more detailed look. The eraser, even the eraser, is top notch. A well thought out product with a great representative.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend I bought this set because I was interested in lettering but didn't quite know where to begin! This set is awesome for any beginners out there! For the price, and variety of pens that you get is amazing. I am already looking for my next pen to purchase! I love my product!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set I liked this set. It had everything I needed to get started practicing hand lettering. I really liked the grey dual tip pen for shadowing.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! This set has been the perfect beginner set to use in my new journey in learning calligraphy! I love it and find that this is the perfect combination of items for a set like this!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it!! It has everything that I needed to start my lettering. I didn’t have to go searching for supplies. Absolutely love it
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pen Review! I love my new set! I've just started calligraphy and I'm excited to use it frequently! Still getting the hang of my upstrokes though! I hope I'm using the right type of paper as well!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pens! I love my beginner's set! My favorite is the very fine brush pen. It's been great for journaling small portions of the Bible in calligraphy. I haven't figured out how to make the large ones look good yet but...I *am* a beginner.
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_16537938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann