Polyester Mosquito Netting 72''

Item # 10173292
Polyester Mosquito Netting 72'' is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_10173292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $2.99 Old Price $3.99 yd.

You save $1.00

  • Up to 60% off Select Fabric and Sewing Items - Online Only Deal

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 15 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 14 yds
$2.99 yd.
Buy a Bolt
15 yds
$2.54 yd.
How To Get It
The Polyester Mosquito Netting is made of 100% polyester and in a fine mesh that can be used to protect you from bugs and mosquitoes inside or out. You can hang this netting outdoors on your pergola or patio to provide a little privacy while not impeding airflow. It's durable and can be machine washed with care. This utility fabric is sold by the yard.
  • Width: 72 inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash cool delicate, No chlorine bleach, Tumble dry low, Warm iron
  • Made in China
  • Sold by the yard

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfectly - kept out all the biting bugs!! This mosquito netting is Perfect "almost". It is really soft and supple and would actually make a nice bridal veil. I made a tent to wear over my outdoor hat in order to keep out the mosquitoes and the biting midges and biting flies and gnats...it Works Perfectly. The breezes were able to flow through it easily, and I didn't have any trouble breathing with it over my head. At 72" wide, one yard was plenty. It was long enough to cover my shoulders, and when tucked into my shirt the bugs could not find a way to get in and attack my neck and face. I said "almost" because when the sun hits the white netting at just the right angle it is very difficult to see. You just need to move to a different direction. All in all this is a great product.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Peach Tree protection I bought an entire bolt of this & made a cover for our peach tree. This sewed up easily & didn't get caught up in the machines throat plate.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from review mosquito netting working on multiple project's using netting from fish nets to tent vent netting
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Netting to secure stuffing in couch cushions Netting was easy to work with to replace the deteriorating covers on the stuffing in my Rattan couch cushions.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bug Free Patio I purchased the mosquito netting to repair a mesh gazebo panel that had gotten a tear about 4 feet long due to some heavy winds. I was concerned that the mesh might be difficult to work with on the sewing machine, that it might jam in the throat plate or slide all over while I was trying to manipulate the large panel frame that I was stitching it to. It turns out it was quite easy to work with and I am happy with the repair. It still lets all the air and the view through but no bugs. And the 72 inch width gives you a lot of leeway in cutting.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mosquito Netting openings too large The holes in this netting are not small enough to prevent mosquitos, gnats, fruit or drain flies - even if triple-layered.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more flies on the food We had a Big BBQ and this can in handy to keep all the flies out of the food.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goof fabric I used it to make curtains for our back porch. Actually went back and ordered even more to make a few more panels! Just went around all of the edges with some ribbon.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mosquito Netting I purchased this mosquito netting to enclose my outside patio. The measured pieces were easily hand sewn together and tacked onto the patio structure with tacky strips.for a complete enclosure. So happy I chose this product as it can be removed, laundered and replaced for years to come.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polyester Mosquito netting 72” Very supple easily forms to object covered. Larger area can be covered to protect. Used as rectangular pool covering for inflatable pool. Kept pool free of leaves and twigs, but also kept mosquitos away from the water. Used to cover playpens, carriage, or bassinet s. Scraps pieced to wire to form food covers for picnic tables.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for my needs! This worked perfectly for what I needed! I used this to stretch over frames for paper making.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plant protection! Perfect for protecting my squash plants! No need to buy expensive plat protection online. This does the trick
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mosquito Netting Seems to be good netting particularly for hammock net covers or a bug screen on a hat. Probably not enough body for window screens in a tent or the like
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White mosquito netting Nice weight netting to protect from the buggers !!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great netting for the price! Used a couple yards of this netting to make some magnetic bug screens for our travel van. There's better netting out there, but not at this price. Worked great for our project and it's cheap enough to not stress about making any mistakes :)
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambiance and bug free This netting is perfect for creating outdoor curtains with. Helps to keep those petty mosquitos away!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crop cover Worked very well for me as a protective cover for the garden. It kept rabbits and bugs off the plants.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polyester mosquito netting So very happy to say that the Mosquito Netting is working beautifully. My purpose for this purchase was to keep cabbage moths from getting onto my tender young cabbage plants. At this writing, it's working very well.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mosquito netting Many uses other than mosquito netting. I used it to replace netting on a worn out drying rack. I like to lay things out to dry like wool sweaters, and needed to fix an old torn one. This worked very well.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for vegetable plants! I use this fabric to cover my vegetable plants and keep insects out. The width is perfect and fabric soft so easy to work with. I have recommended this fabric to my gardening friends!
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Used this material to cover a kiddie pool when not in use. It keeps bugs and leaves out.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strawberry recycle bag Great product made strawberry recycle bags.Nice strong but can use for vegetables, swimwear or just but purse pull out when need bag.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product High quality. Worked great for the cinch bag I made.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry tree protection This netting wraps branches of our cherry tree to protect from spotted wing drosophila fruit flies. Fingers crossed for this year’s harvest!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rustic table runner! This worked perfectly for a rustic table runner. It was soft, didn't fray and added texture!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polyester Mosquito Netting 72'' I bought this to close up my patio to keep the bugs at bay works perfect and it still let's the air flow through. Just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to use and slightly stretchy which is a bonus
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project fabric Light weight fabric. I used it for an idea I had and it worked fine.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mosquito net covers It's being used to make mosquito covers for baby boxes that are sent to Haiti.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mosquito netting works well, and was quite reasonably priced. I use it not for a craft project, but to cover my rain barrels to prevent mosquitoes from laying their eggs in the water.
Date published: 2022-04-22
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_10173292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann