Walnut Hollow 8''x10'' Rectangle Basswood Plaque

Item # 5904800
Walnut Hollow 8''x10'' Rectangle Basswood Plaque is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_5904800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $10.99 ea.
  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Your favorite poetry and paintings get star treatment when you display them on the Walnut Hollow Rectangle Basswood Plaque. Just a little imagination and creativity will turn this unfinished basswood plaque into an unforgettable gift for a loved one or a beautiful decor accent for your home.

  • Dimensions: 8 x 10 x 0.75 inches

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project Covered nicely and was able to on it nicely after .
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting needs I love to craft with these boards. They are already finished and appealing to the eye.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wood quality Use these for laser engraving. Great wood quality.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Very nice wood board...used for mosaic tile piece!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Plaque! Great quality! The wood needed very little sanding.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is good quality It worked really well for the project I was making and it had very few dark marks
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Project turned out beautiful and was easy do to with this wood
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Woodburnings! My husband woodburns clocks, etc. & this wood is great for that, plus it's easy to finish
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This plaque is just what I was looking for. I had it laser scribed for a Girl Scout Ceremony. It's beautiful with Polyurethane coating.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wood Works great for wood burning project I'm working on.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood for string art! Used this wood for a string art project. It took the paint well and did not splinter when we put the nails in. Plenty of styles to choose from.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to draw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wood is good to draw a design. Perfect for a present.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for a science project base! Couldn't be happier with this product!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just had heart surgery and haven't finished the Wedding gift I hope to finish by May 21st. It is a poem my aunt gave my husband and me about 40 plus years ago entitled " Recipe For A Happy Home". I have done a lot of wood burning in the past and it requires special wood to get good results.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I purchased this for painting & stenciling a wooden sign. The surface was smooth and made for an excellent board for my project. I'm preparing to purchase 2 more for another sign project. The only downfall is this 12x16 is the largest, I really wish I could get these in larger sizes!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood you would like. Extreme quality! What a pleasure to find fine grained wood, smoothly cut, without flaws or damages, in a large size at a small price. True square corners, routered edges even all around, no warping or splits. Used 3 different pieces with different finishes and they all turned out fantastic whether brushed, wiped or sprayed.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from exactly what I needed I purchased this board to use as the base for thevlegs of a small antique table made out of old sewing machine drawers. Perfect size. Am staining it now and haven't assembled it yet.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent all around These basswood planks are decent all around. I use them for woodburning and relief carving and they are a decent value for quality product. My only minor complaint is that the larger planks (I bought 9x12) are glued sections. The grain may not always match in color or orientation, which depending on the effect you are looking for may or may not work for your project.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaque used for Dining Room Table as Place Mat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted something different than a plain'ol place mat for my dining room table. So why not a wooden board (that way my table is guaranteed not to get white marks because of hot plates....which happened even with a mat). So I purchased one of these plaques and transferred a picture onto it then stained.....Love it....now working on 2 of 10
Date published: 2015-11-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_5904800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann