Wilton Color Mist Food Color Spray

by Wilton |

Item # xprd635681
Wilton Color Mist Food Color Spray is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_xprd635681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.99 ea.

How To Get It

Give a pop of color to sweet and savory foods to match your party theme with this edible food spray. Use on cupcakes, cookies, cakes, hamburger buns and more. Make sure to cover work surface before spraying; shake well before and during application. Hold can at 45 degree angle, at least 6 inches from surface to be sprayed.

  • Add colorful accents to sweet and savory foods with this edible spray
  • Net weight: 1.5 oz. (42 g)
  • Certified Kosher
  • Made in a facility that also processes egg, soy and wheat

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you’ll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.  This item is not eligible for Express Shipping.  LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray decorations! This was perfect way to class up my cake pops and add a lil sparkle to a yummy treat!!! *^_^*
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I was making a rainbow cake and i do not airbrush machine so these little cans worked great, they spray just like spray paint and dry relatively quickly.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I saw some Oreo cookies on Pinterest that were sprayed gold and the post featured the Wilton Gold Mist. I purchased a can and tried it,out. Even with spraying the cookie several times, the gold was very fine and almost colorless. I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Learning curb. Takes some practice, but looks sweet with some effort and patience on rosettes.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! This works great, such a good way to color fondant or icing. It is much less messy than trying to work with food coloring for me.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton® Color Mist Food Color Spray I bought this for my daughter's class as a little surprise for the last day of school to use on regular butter popcorn and it was a smash. The kids, teachers, and staff loved the vibrant colors a lot and said that they the popcorn really made it hard to eat and not keep so of course they all ended up taking a picture and killing the colored popcorn. Thank you
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color mist or aerosol hair spray? I bought this spray in several colors hoping to use it on my granddaughter's birthday cake. When I started to spray it, it was like I was spraying the old aerosol hairspray on her cake! It smelled bad and my daughter and I decided we certainly would not use it on a cake! So I just made more icing and we colored that with food coloring instead of using this spray. We did not even want to try and taste this spray as it smelled so bad, who would want to try and taste it!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I purchased two of these recently to complete a cake order. I was very pleased at the consistency of the color as the job needed two cans to complete. I would be mindful of the dripping that occurs when covering a large area. Other than that I believe it worked great for the price.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Add a professional touch to your homemade cakes! This is a nice product to add a special touch to homemade cakes or cookies. I would recommend spraying a light coat of color mist initially and then spray additional coats if you want a deeper color. This product is not hard to use but pressing the spray button too hard may give you more color than you wanted. I used a coupon to purchase this so it was well worth the price. Overall, it's much cheaper to make your own cake and give it a professional flare with this product than going to a bakery. It was fun to try something I hadn't used before and I received many compliments on my cake and cupcakes! It did not seem to effect the taste of the frosting either.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes like chemicals I tried a bite of the cookies I was spray painting, I had to spit it out and wash my mouth with water. It was so awful!!!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Used this product in several colors on a 16 inch cake to create a fishbowl effect for my my grandson. Everyone thought it was a professional cake. This product is easy to use to create water effects, seaweed, etc. on flat and sculpted buttercream frosting.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE WILL RIDE THROUGH THE WE WILL RIDE THROUGH THE GATES OF VALHALLA SHINY AND CHROME! WITNESS ME!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Very disappointed. There was no aerosol in the can so it would not spray. So the project I needed it for was ruined and plan B had to be initiated.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color this is good to spray the cup cakes , makes them look much nicer , Does kind of cost to much
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product worked well This product worked well and looked very pretty, BUT it tastes awful! It tasted like ethanol. Would not recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This stuff works great. I This stuff works great. I bought the pearl just to try it out. Adds a nice sheen. It covers up more color Than I thought it would, so I'd recommend using it on pastel or light colored projects. It really mutes bold colors. It sprays very evenly. I was happy with how the can works.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was easy enough to use It was easy enough to use, I actually didn't eat any of the cookies so I can't say how it tasted...but unlike the other posts, I didnt like the color at all!! I thought it looked like a kahki yellowish color. It sort of looked like a gold color. I sprayed it lightly and the cookies looked kind of "dirty" so I kept spraying. I was very disappointed in my wilton products this Christmas!
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this spray..i've onl Love this spray..i've only used the pearl, gold and silver ones...it looks great and the color doesn't run
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this spray..i've onl Love this spray..i've only used the pearl, gold and silver ones...it looks great and the color doesn't run
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this spray..i've onl Love this spray..i've only used the pearl, gold and silver ones...it looks great and the color doesn't run
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used the gold and pearl c Used the gold and pearl color mist over the holidays. Absolutely LOVE IT !!! For some reason, they work better than the regular colors...red, blue, pink, etc.... I stopped using those because they didn't spray evenly and the color ran. The gold & pearl doesn't do that. Wonderful product. Stocked up on them because they are affordable. Previously used same type of product (different manufacturer) that cost $9.99 a can !!!! Never again!!!!
Date published: 2012-01-04
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_xprd635681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann