Clover Wonder Clips 10pc

by Clover |

Item # 11490919
Clover Wonder Clips 10pc is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 332.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_11490919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.99 Old Price $9.99 ea.

You save $4.00

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Hold layers of fabric in place for sewing, quilting and more using the Clover Wonder Clips. These mini fabric clips offer a firm grasp even while on the go. They are safe to use and do not prick or pierce like pins. The flat clip base is easy to use while feeding the fabric into the presser foot. This pack includes 10 clips.

  • Brand: Clover
  • Includes 10 clips
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and very helpful I have been using these to hold together pieces for a hand sewn quilt project, and they work wonderfully. The clips are durable and keep everything in place well while sewing on the next piece.
    Date published: 2023-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Wonder why I didn't know about them sooner! I love them so much that I bought some for a friend!
    Date published: 2023-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly on and Quickly Off while Sewing I should have purchased these years ago because they are fantastic! The clips are flat on one side and curved on the other to be able to grab more material. I purchased them to use on a sewing project that consisted of a thermal material covered by a rain proof material. These clips kept the layers from slipping and it was so much easier to sew compared to pins that can push a layer aside while sticking them in. I also used them to hold the binding that finished this project. I will be purchasing the larger sized ones in the future so I have two sizes in my tool bag.
    Date published: 2023-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will get more Great for making curtains, quilts, sewing other heaving items. Bought the ten pack to try out and I’ll definitely get more.
    Date published: 2023-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy I use these to clip together my pieces of quilt blocks. Also great for use with fabric I can't pin.
    Date published: 2023-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini clips I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these They have a firm grip and are easy to use in place of pins. I highly recommend them.
    Date published: 2023-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for clothes sewing So much easier than pins. Faster, doesn't distort fabric, no pokes. I had 10 and bought more for ease with making clothes.
    Date published: 2023-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt clips I am looking forward to using these clips to finish binding my quilts!
    Date published: 2023-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover Winder Clips Very useful especially when work with heavier material.
    Date published: 2023-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder clips Now I WONDER' why I did not buy them much earlier, they are WONDERful to work with, easier than pins
    Date published: 2023-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone sewing should have these I've seen these in online tutorials and finally decided to try them out. Just as great as I'd hoped though sometimes a pin is still necessary.
    Date published: 2023-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing clips that are better than pins. Better than using pins to secure your fabrics. Especially useful when making quilts and mug rugs. Really great grip!
    Date published: 2023-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful for thick fabrics Great for holding thicker fabrics when sewing on trim.
    Date published: 2023-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good clips The clips securely hold fabric without fail and perfectly keeps the seams in place.
    Date published: 2023-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried these for the first time - they are great! I was always curious about these clips so I bought a few to try them and they work great...especially on this fabrics like fleece. And unlike pins, these won't leave marks on your fabric.
    Date published: 2023-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These are a must have if you sew. They make it so much easier to hold material together.
    Date published: 2023-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover Wonder Clips These Clips are absolutely perfect for quilting. They’re very sturdy!! The grip is amazing on them.
    Date published: 2023-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fabric you don't want to pin! Perfect for wedding dress alterations - they held slippery tulle and satin together for machine & hand sewing. Could NOT have done it without it!
    Date published: 2023-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover wonder clips These little clips are great for holding your binding in place while you stitch and also for holding English paper piecing pieces together.
    Date published: 2023-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Clips are great! These Wonder Clips are great. I use them all the time when I’m quilting. They keep a firm grip on the fabric and they’re easier than using pins.
    Date published: 2023-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than pins. This is my second set of these clips. They worked so well I needed more. I use them to hold the quilt edges together to sew borders on. I also don't have to worry about dropping them onto the floor like I do pins because I can always find them again!
    Date published: 2023-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder clips are wonderful! I just started using these Wonder clips and realized what I've been missing out on. They are so much better than pins! Pins fall out, they snag your fabric, poke your fingers and can sometimes be very difficult to insert. These clips are outstanding!
    Date published: 2023-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from my thought of products bought great for holding many things together, not just fabric
    Date published: 2023-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO MORE WONDER ANOUT THESE CLIPS Where have these little jewels been all my life? These make using regular straight pins obsolete as a means of holding material steady when sewing. I give them a A1 rating.
    Date published: 2023-07-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Alternative A great alternative to the straight pins for holding fabric in place along the edges.
    Date published: 2023-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than quilting straight pins I prefer these clips over straight pins when I’m sewing thicker items, like putting binding on quilted items.
    Date published: 2023-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver Was working with velvet and this was a lifesaver! Going to buy more.
    Date published: 2023-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great so far They are wonderful for keeping my knitting on the circular needles. I will be using them for blocking as well.
    Date published: 2023-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clips VS. Straight Pins Great for when you need to hold something together and you don’t want straight pin holes.
    Date published: 2023-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very useful! It is very useful. I make small items. Crip and sew. It is much quicker than using pins. And safer. if you have children near you , you wouldn’t like to use pins near them.
    Date published: 2023-07-01
    • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_198
    • loc_en_US, sid_11490919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann