Wonder Clips 100 Pkg

by Clover |

Item # 13137674
Wonder Clips 100 Pkg is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_13137674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $44.99 Old Price $74.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Clover Wonder Clips are designed with a great holding capacity making it perfect for various DIY fabric and decor projects. These clips open wide to hold layers of fabric and are a great alternative to pins when working with heavyweight fabrics. They are designed with 0.18 inches, 0.25 inches and 0.37 inches seam allowance markings. This pack contains 100 clips measuring 1 inch each.

  • Brand: Clover
  • Includes 100 clips
  • Length: 1 inch
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sewing Tool Ever! These clips are the best thing since sliced bread! They are so much easier to use than pins.
    Date published: 2023-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful item! I love using these clips. They are very easy to use and dependable. I’m very happy I bought them.
    Date published: 2023-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clips ever Love love love Wonder Clips. Glad I just bought more to clip the entire binding around a quilt before sewing in on by hand. These clips are super strong. The first ones I bought years ago and used a lot still look good as new.
    Date published: 2023-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clips I love these clips. They are more secure then using pins. I love that my children are not afraid to try on a outfit without fear of being poked by a pin.
    Date published: 2023-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Clips Love these clips. The size is perfect and they have a very strong hold
    Date published: 2023-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Little Clips These clips are so helpful when binding a quilt. I just wish I had found them sooner. Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2022-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from An unexpected helper!! I didn't know I needed these until I worked with a friend! Now they are a necessity. Humorously, my son, an Electrical Engineer, was wowed. .He took a number home with him for some of his projects!
    Date published: 2022-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic These are fantastic! It’s a great alternative to straight pins. I was skeptical at first, other clips that claim to do the same thing never live up to expectations. These surpass all expectations and live up to what they claim.
    Date published: 2022-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these! These things are the best! Good for both sewing and crafts; I keep finding new ways to use them. They don't distort fabric and are easier to use than pins sometimes. Perfect for leather and vinyl. They also make a handy gift for a fellow sewist.
    Date published: 2022-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last forever Great project. Been using them for ages- not just quilting and sewing but hand embroidery - they are super sturdy
    Date published: 2022-11-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonder clips Best thing since sliced bread. I only wish i would of found them sooner. bye bye straight pins!!! The ONLY reason they didn’t get a 5 is because of the price. that shocked my system a bit. I found them much much cheaper other places. I LOVE MY WONDER CLIOS!!!
    Date published: 2022-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from “Wonder”ful Clips These clips are great. They are tight and very strong. Perfect size for binding without having to use pins. A definite game changer. I recommend these Wonder Clips.
    Date published: 2022-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder clips are wonderful! These clips are aptly named. I hate pinning and these clips make quilting so much easier. I highly recommend them for anyone who is either a novice at quilting or an experienced quilter. I won't quilt without them.
    Date published: 2022-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quilt clips Like for quilts. Hold blanket together and I don’t poke myself😊
    Date published: 2022-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using Wonder Clips As I get older using pins while quilting gets harder on my hands. Using the wonder clips is so easy! Easy to use at any age.
    Date published: 2022-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt Binding Just used these for the first time on a quilt binding and got a much more accurate result.
    Date published: 2022-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product, glad I got the large pack! Really great to use instead of pins, especially with a toddler around.
    Date published: 2022-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are they worth it? Expensive and so worth it. I love them. Now I see what it’s all about.
    Date published: 2022-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first use These are the best. Not too hard to open one handed. While being strong.
    Date published: 2022-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder clips These clips are amazing. I wish I could buy 100 more!
    Date published: 2022-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover Wonder Clips. These are strong and hold well. They can be used for a multitude of projects. Would highly recommend.
    Date published: 2022-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good but expensive I like these clips but good thing i had a 50% off coupon because they are EXPENSIVE!!!
    Date published: 2022-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using clips instead of pins The clips are much easier to use than pins. The clips also do not make holes in your fabric or vinyl the way pins do.
    Date published: 2022-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Clips are WONDER-FULL! These things are amazing! They hold the fabric and I don't spend near the time "pinning" my items in place. Also, I've not pricked myself since I started using them. LOVE LOVE LOVE these clips! It's just a Wonder to me that I didn't get them earlier!
    Date published: 2022-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder clips They are wonderful for doing alterations, while a person is wearing the out fit, this way they do not get stuck with a sharp pin.
    Date published: 2022-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from saves my fingers! These little wonder clips are wonderful for saving my fingers from being poked by pins! They hold the fabric in place, just as well, if not better, than pins do. They are easy to clip on and off.
    Date published: 2022-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder clips. Great clips! No nasty pin jabs with these little gems. Had only a few clips until I purchased the 100 count bag of Wonder clips.
    Date published: 2022-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect So convenient!! Some clips are weak and some clips are strong. But it is very works for me
    Date published: 2022-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I use these primarily when making ByAnnie bags, purses, etc. They work great~
    Date published: 2022-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crafters helpers Used to line up and hold fabric while sewing. Hold fabric while gluing. Hold fabric to canvas for gluing... awesome little helpers
    Date published: 2022-02-19
    • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_88
    • loc_en_US, sid_13137674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann