60 Sheet 12" x 12" Jewel Precision Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane

by Park Lane |

Item # 17288861
60 Sheet 12" x 12" Jewel Precision Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_17288861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $10.99 Old Price $21.99 ea.

You save 50%

  • 50% off Park Lane Value Pack Paper - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Smooth cardstock creates the perfect foundation for any creative project. Each sheet is made of high quality, sturdy cardstock. A wide variety of colors is available, so collect your favorites and get started! This package includes 60 sheets of jewel tone paper in a 12x12-inch size. Acid free and archival safe. 80 lb (216 gsm)

  • PERFECT SIZE: 12 x 12 inches, standard size for most scrapbooking and cardmaking projects
  • LARGE AMOUNT: Includes 60 sheets of colorful paper, great for projects large and small
  • PERFECT FOR PROJECTS: Great for scrapbooking, cardmaking, home décor, and DIY projects
  • Brand:Park Lane

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Love this paper! The colors are amazing and it cuts on my Cricut really well!
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel precision card stock I really like this for card making. The colors are lovely and the texture is really nice. Sometimes I cut small strips to use as ribbons. Friends have mistaken them for real ribbons.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the solid core Love this cardstock. It is solid core and great for making shadow boxes!
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardstock Great colors, easy to work with, cuts like butter on my cricut.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy paper Good quality paper
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel Precision Cardstock I make a lot of cards. This cardstock cuts well and is high quality
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Colors Top quality card stock paper, the vibrant colors look amazing in my photo album scrapbooks!
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality paper This paper is good quality for ScannCut projects I have planned.
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant card stock Parklane card stock is very beautiful solid core no white showing through folds
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jewel colors This is some nice quality paper, and had color shades that were different than others I have.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good paper The paper is nice and will work well in my classroom
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper for cricut Great quality paper I used to make cards with on my cricut.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paper I love this paper. Great quality and ok selection of different colors.
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper It worked great ! I used it to make a graduation explosion box for my grandson who graduated.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cardstock Great Cardstock! Love the quality of the paper, the colors are outstanding and it’s 80 lb paper making it great for card making
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect 👌 Thickness Absolutely perfect cardstock for my cricut projects ... only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is it was just old product stock and some had bent a corner at some point
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Happy Surprise I had a list of colors 12 X12 papers i needed for my on going scrapbooking projects. I was so pleased when i found the paper pack with all the colors on my list plus more. The park Lane products never disappoint and the prices are great. I use Park Lane for cardmaking and scrapbooking.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper Beautiful colors in this pack. Nice paper - will not disappoint.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Although this is 80lb cardstock, it is not thick enough for card bases. When I purchased it I assumed it was as thick as other 80lb cardstock, and unfortunately it is not. However I will use it for die cutting. The colors are so beautiful and it cuts well.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors The colors are vivid they work really well in my projects
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beauty of Park Lane 12x12 Cardstock, Jewel 60 Park Lane 12x12 cardstock Jewel 60 pack is excellent for quality paper crafts. Substantial weight, solid core paper with rich eye pleasing colors for various types of paper crafting. It's my "go to" for paper creations. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So rich The colors are BEAUTIFUL, crisp and rich! The paper adheres and cuts well with my Cricut too!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parkland cardstock georgous colors Love using Parkland cardstock. Especially bought it because it is color all the way through and not white in the middle.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great Card Stock Solid core card stock works best for me and this pack fit the bill. I do recommend this product for all of your card making needs.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this! I love the color selection of this pack. I was so impressed with the quality and price! I will definitely be purchasing the other color packs.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This pack is perfect. Love the color love the texture and I like for cake topper or 3D letters. I bought the same package several times
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from paper I love the rich colors and quality of the paper, and the cut on my Cricut is very clean.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for print coordinates The colors are not standard but work great as coordinating colors for printed paper I use.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Land 12X12 Cardstock...can't go wrong! Love this cardstock! Great for card making. Great colors and nice paper texture.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper for making cards Used to make cards for different holidays, with my Cricut. Worked great, loved the color and quality.
Date published: 2022-06-24
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_17288861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann