60 Sheet 12" x 12" Winter Precision Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane

by Park Lane |

Item # 17288911
60 Sheet 12" x 12" Winter Precision Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_17288911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $10.99 Old Price $21.99 ea.

You save 50%

  • 50% off Park Lane Value Pack Paper - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Smooth cardstock creates the perfect foundation for any creative project. Each sheet is made of high quality, sturdy cardstock. A wide variety of colors is available, so collect your favorites and get started! This package includes 60 sheets of paper in a wintery palette and a 12x12-inch size. Acid free and archival safe. 80 lb (216 gsm)

  • PERFECT SIZE: 12 x 12 inches, standard size for most scrapbooking and cardmaking projects
  • LARGE AMOUNT: Includes 60 sheets of colorful paper, great for projects large and small
  • PERFECT FOR PROJECTS: Great for scrapbooking, cardmaking, home décor, and DIY projects
  • Brand:Park Lane

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for scrapbooking. Love this card stock! It works well with my Circut and the colors are amazing!
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best card making paper! This paper is perfect for card making!! I love the colors
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but it has become too expensive for international order The cardstock it's really beautiful, unfortunately it has become too expensive for international orders, the price is double, Joann says it corresponds to customs duties and it is imposible that duties are the same of the product cost. Very sad for this change
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardstock Very pretty shades of blue. Great quality. Will buy again
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite paper! This is my new favorite paper. I love the texture and the colors. It cuts smoothly on my Silhouette Cameo. I purchased it on sale and worth every penny!
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Cardstock I love to make cards with my Cricut and this cardstock is wonderful. I love the colors in this set too. It is sturdy and cuts well, also it's solid core.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cardstock I use Park Lane texture precision cardstock. Cuts great with my Cricut.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best card stock for using my Cricut I like Parkland paper the best when using my Cricut.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star Love the colors, weight and texture of the cardstock.
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked on Cricut Worked great on my Cricut. Perfect colors for some cards I was making.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality These colors are gorgeous! This cardstock cuts perfectly with my Cricut.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Colors Cardstock has brilliant colors, love the texture, easy to fold
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect heavier weight paper Perfect for projects needing heavier paper colors are amazing.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best craft paper available This is the only paper I use for my crafts, there’s no other paper even close in quality. The colors are amazing, the paper is a good weight & has a great textured surface that gives my projects some depth. If you’re doing any type of paper craft you need this paper
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PAPER BRAND Beautiful colors! I love the quality of these paper packs. The texture makes for such awesome paper crafts1
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper Colors were true to the store photo, great quality paper, and pick up was easy
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality This was nice, heavy duty card stock in beautiful colors!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful textured card stock Love this card stock, it cut great made beautiful flowers for my project and can’t wait to make another project with it.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very pretty pastel colors perfect for crochet machine!
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Paper is great quality, nice colors. Shipping was good, no bent paper
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, cuts well Very pretty, we've only used a couple sheets so far to make holiday cards for my toddler's ballet teachers. The colors are lovely and it cut with my cricut very well.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paper This has become my favorite card stock. I will be buying this brand from now on. Very soft colors
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Wonderland Cardstock Perfect color pattern for a winter wonderland advent calendar! Colors are true to the cover.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper for making cards. It works great for making pop up cards with my Cricut. The weight is perfect and it’s a great selection of colors.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Lane Pastel Card Stock I am very happy with this card stock. The colors are really pastel and the paper cuts great in my Cricut Explorer 3 machine. The package says it shimmers, I do not see the shimmer, but the colors are great and alive. I am using it for making Business Thank You cards, that have intricate cut out design on the outside of the card.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Filled my scrapbook paper up. Loved all the colors.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this paper! The colors are beautiful. The weight (80 lb) is ideal for making cards. It cuts and folds very well.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality I love park lane cardstock. It is a high quality product!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooking Excellent card stock paper. I am doing a scrapbook for our new great grand baby.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice card stock for paper crafting Great card stock! Nice selection of neutral colors. The paper has a slight texture. Add dimension without distracting from my photos. Cuts easily with my cricut paper cutter. Purchase on sale!
Date published: 2022-09-16
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_17288911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann