Cricut 13" x 16" Card Mat

by Cricut |

Item # 18745588
Cricut 13" x 16" Card Mat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 258.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_18745588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.99 Old Price $19.99 ea.

You save $10.00

  • 50% off Cricut Accessories - Doorbuster

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It

Customizing cards is incredibly easy and efficient with the reusable Cricut Card Mat – 2x2. It’s made for Cricut Explore and Cricut Maker machines and holds up to 4 cards. Make Birthday, Thank You, Congrats, or Just Because cards — or all 4 in one go. Use with all Cricut cards, including Insert Cards and Cutaway Cards (sold separately). For a full list of compatible materials and instructions, visit cricut.com/insertcards.

  • 1 reusable machine mat 13 in x 16.25 in (33 cm x 41 cm)
  • Cut up to 4 custom cards at once
  • Designed to work perfectly with all Cricut cards (sold separately)
  • Personalize last-minute birthday cards, thank-you notes & eleventh-hour invites
  • For Cricut Explore and Cricut Maker machines
  • For a full list of compatible materials and instructions, visit cricut.com/insertcards

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cricut Mat for Card Making! One of the best purchases for Cricut card making! Takes care of alignment and cuts are perfect!
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Such an easy tool to use when making cards for the family & friends.
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice! It's fantastic that Cricut offers this card mat for Explorer and Makers models. Very easy to use and to make more than one at the time.
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 card mat I liked the idea of making 4 cards at once. And able to make each one different.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Cards Made Easy! This product is great! It allows you to do what the Cricut Joy does times four! I used it with my Explore Air 2. It’s very sturdy and well-made. I’ve had so much fun with it today I almost forgot to stop for dinner!
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut mat This mat makes it so much easier to do multiple cards.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too sticky I was excited to get my new mat. while it does the job I find it far too sticky and the cardstock curls when removed.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Works great, easy to use. The instructions on cricut’s website were very helpful.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2x2 card Matt First few uses the Matt is very sticky to the point I couldn’t get the card off without ripping it. After that card came off easily, makes it very handy to make multiple cards at a time.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeah for Cricut! I look forward to using this! I make various cards and this will help me utilize my Cricut machine in an efficient manner.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well but. Nice mat and works well. My only complaint is that it loses it's stickiness faster than I thought it should.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have !!!!! I own a Cricut Maker machine to make all sorts of crafts for family and friends. I bought a pack of Cricut insert cards not knowing it was for the Cricut Joy. I know there are ways to use it with the Maker but I wanted a easier way. I was looking into getting the Cricut Joy just to make cards. Then I came across Cricut Card Mat and it is a GAME CHANGER. You can only make ONE card at a time with the joy, but this mat allows me to make FOUR cards at once. I can make 4 of the same cards or 4 different cards with only loading the machine ONE time. It saves a tone of time and time matters...
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faster way to make cards. This makes card making so much easier than doing one card at a time. Can’t wait to make Christmas cards! I just wish there were instructions on how to use card stock that wasn’t from Cricut.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so perfectly for cards! This mat is amazing for cards. You can keep everything perfectly lined up and the cricut software makes it even better. I got some plain craft cards (not cricut) and did some foil transfer and they are BEAUTIFUL, totally professional looking!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer This made card making so much easier. I am so glad I budged and got one.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card template Love this template.. Still learning to use it. Once I have it down will really speed up time on making cards.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer for card making Works beautifully. I am so glad I purchased these for making custom cards!!
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut cards Great product and simple to use. Cricut is the best product going.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saving Was able to make 4 cards at the same time. It saved me a lot of time.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Card Mar 2x 2 Easy to use- love that I can make 4 different cards at one time!
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mat for making cards. This mat makes it easy to make your cards. Keeps your cards in the correct position and most of all you can make 4 at a time.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card mat makes life easier Just what i needed it to be to take my card making to the next level and and what a deal!
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great design and makes making cards go so much faster and easier.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An essential everyone should have This makes printing and cutting cards so very easy. It’s perfect. I’ve produced sone of the most amazing cards this season with it.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my own cards !!! I always wanted to make my own cards and this card mat along with my Cricut Maker3 are going to make it easy for me !! There are many videos to help you get started. My first attempt was good, but I need to learn to center the text for the inside of the card, but it isn’t discouraging because nothing comes out perfect on the 1st attempt.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut card mat This product is well made, easy to use, and a good value.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New love for card making First time I used it was great The tutorials were spot on for me. I love how that may is set up and how easy
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut card mat, great purchase Great way to be able to make cards on the larger Cricut machines. Like that you can make up to 4 cards at a time.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Make sure your Blade is sharpen, mine wasn't wasted 4 cards at once Should've tried just one card then if worked try the rest. Was trying to make the same card 4 times. Make sure your blades are sharpen before making the cards.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and efficient So functional and makes multi cards at once. Love it!
Date published: 2022-10-21
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_18745588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product