Cricut 5ct Basic Tool Set

by Cricut |

Item # 12841409
Cricut 5ct Basic Tool Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 225.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_12841409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $16.19 Old Price $26.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Cricut Accessories - Doorbuster

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
Cricut Maker 3 Basic Vinyl Bundle
This item is part of the Cricut Maker 3 Basic Vinyl Bundle
The Cricut Basic Tools Set comes with five tools and four interchangeable ends caps ideal for most of your crafting and sewing projects. This craft tool set contains a spatula, weedier, scraper, one pair of scissors and one set of tweezers. Its interchangeable feature allows you to change colors to best fit your style and personality.
  • Brand: Cricut
  • Includes spatula, weeder, scraper, scissor, tweezer

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this price was amazing Love this set . I travel with my Joy so I actually need two sets of tool, one for home and one for the camper.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tools are thee best!!! These tools always come very handy. I love the scissors.
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I just got a Cricut and needed tools!! These are the best craft supplies i’ve ever bought!!!
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sold on it Perfect compliment for the cricut machine. Makes everything easier
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect starter set Perfect little starter set. I’ve used everything with my new cricut
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tools necessary for using the Cricut Maker 3 This package has all the tools you’ll need for starting out with your Cricut Maker 3 besides a cutter, and I bought the roller which has that.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting my Cricut collection started Just purchased my Cricut maker 3 cutting bundle. Joanne’s had a great 30% off sale in the Cricut accessory department and this set of starting tools was recommended by an experienced Cricut user shopper for a good starting must set
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool set This set includes all of the basic tools that I needed to start using my new Cricut.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous selection of Cricut supplies Bought supplies for the cricut given as a gift. She loves it. Was able to put all to use the first day. Many gifts to be given as Joann has all the supplies she will need.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tools & vinyl I just started using the cricut maker 3 and I went to Joann store and it was wonderful se the different vinyl and tools for my cricut and to start my projects
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This 5-Pc Tool Set is a dream! I was using whatever I could find to lift off and up my creations from my Cricut Air 2!
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMPORTANT TOOLS Was very excited to see the tools on sale, as I just purchased a Circut machine.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circuit maker 3 These products work amazing on the cricut mats
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Useful and gets the job done. Would recommend for any crafter, not just for.cricut users
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool Set I'm new to the cricut machine but found this product made things very, very easy.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Basic Set Having a good set of basic tools to work with Cricut products is essential. This was just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality set Great quality and super easy to work with. We use with out cricut and silhouette products.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut tool st. Tools very wonderfully. Especially the sharp pointed one for pulling up extra small pieces. When making a sign.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cricut tools Works good. The caps on the handle are removable, which was pretty cool
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and helpful to have. Great tool
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great starter kit Great starter kit for someone with absolutely no experience.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut set Awesome set! I love the way it’s easy to use! Easy Peasy
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Tools It’s a good deal. All useful tools for a Cricut. And it was in stock!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it! These products are amazing for figuring out the cricut machine
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Supplies worked beautifully. Easy to use and no confusion
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed! All of these tools are absolutely necessary! Would love an extra larger scraper but this one did the job well.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut tools I used this set to make tshirts for Shark Week with my 2nd graders! I made tshirts to wear on my cricut!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut tools It makes some jobs easier!! And the price was also great!!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tool set These tools are exactly as described and easy to use with my new cricut explore 3
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy cricut customer Loved all the tools, super easy to use with the cricut and the materials.
Date published: 2022-05-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_12841409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product