Duck Canvas Fabric

Item # 2136323
Duck Canvas Fabric is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 466.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd23683, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $8.99 Old Price $12.99 yd.

You save $4.00

  • $8.99 Duck Canvas- Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Duck Canvas Fabric, measuring at 59 inches in width, is a testament to durability and versatility. This heavyweight woven fabric, made from 100% cotton, is the perfect candidate for a multitude of home decor ventures. Its solid colors provide a blank canvas, quite literally, for your creative designs. Apart from home decor, its sturdiness makes it an ideal choice for crafting accessories such as duffle bags, totes, and even camping equipment. Whether you choose to embellish it with paint or keep its natural hue, the fabric promises longevity and aesthetic appeal in every project.ā€‹
ā€‹
  • Weight: 300 gm2 (8.85 oz sq yd)
  • Width: 59 inches
  • Content: 100% cotton

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mildew mess Absolutely loved this fabric- the color was gorgeous, it was very easy to work with. HOWEVER, it mildewed soooo bad. The stains wont come out. After 1 wash in cold with mild detergent, the color is now dull and muted. Very disappointed after all the work i put into the project.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I used it for the lining inside of my Louis Vuitton perfect match
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great fabric at great price. I used this fabric to cover cushions for my window seat.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Duck and Curbside Pickup Went Well. Happy with the Duck Canvas fabric as well as convenient curbside pickup. I was able to place one order with certain items to pick up at one store, and other items from another nearby store without a problem. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck Canvas Fabrics Natural I purchased this fabric believing it would be the lightest shade of gold... However I was pleasantly surprised that it is truly an ivory color which I preferred. It is much lighter tan it appears on the website.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrinkled upon arrival I like this fabric, but when it shipped, it was folded in a way that make it crease all over which just made another step for us to have to iron it death to get it ready for reupholstering chair seats/cushions.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck canvas I made curtains for my classroom. They turned out awesome!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric, great deal The color was deep and rich. The fabric was easy to work with, sturdy but flexible. I used it to recover some stools, and it work out great. See before and after pictures.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck Fabric Just what I was looking for, to make what my brother wanted.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great fabric for recovering breakfast room chairs.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck Canvas Utility Fabric I've used this for several years, making sturdy items for elementary classrooms. It wears like iron. With this fabric purchase, I made chair-back pockets for a kindergarten classroom.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me Pirate Map exellent tough fabric for making "pirate" maps for my niece and nephew
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pick-up purchase I loved that I got what I needed, even though I had to wait a week to pick it up. Thanks so much for your hard work, cheerfulness and sacrifice during these troubling times.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck cloth. Material worked out great, delivery was wonderful. Only complaint I had was that the site would not give me the 20% discount for first time user, It said that I had already used it, but this was my 1st order. Judy Boyett...
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Very thick and durable fabric. Used to make canvas bags, pouches, and clothing.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good for art work Only thing in my order I received from my online order.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fabric for bags I bought several colors to make a crate pouch to hold leashes at for the front of our crates so our leash is handy during travel to competitions
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for oragami masks I used several yards and many colors to make homemade oragami masks. Breathable, tightly woven and holds it's shape. Only wish it was wrinkle free.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck Canvas The Duck Canvas Fabic is great i can't wait to use it
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabric The royal blue color wasn’t as bright a blue as I thought it would be. But the color worked great with my other cushions. The fabric was tightly woven and great to make cushions for back porch.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor fabric Used it to repair a chair and it worked great. It feels really durable.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good material for bag The fabrice wasn't as thick as i thought without seeing it in person, but still a firmer fabric. I ordered online which was quick and easy. Fabric was as expected.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Outdoor Cushions I bought this product a month ago to make outdoor cushions for my patio. The material was great upon purchase; however, once the cushions were made and placed outside the material faded and changed color within 1-3 days. Very upset with the quality and misinformation that this material holds up outside.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck canvas fabric We used this to replace an outdoor umbrella cap. It worked very well!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Joanne has what I was looking for and the fabric specialist was helpful
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replace swing canopy. Nice material, very sturdy and appropriate for a swing canopy.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong! Great color quality and easy to work with for a heavy fabric.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Solid fabric! Well made and easy to sew. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Used to make outdoor cushions for my patio furniture. Nice thick canvas that looks great!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face masks This material makes a sturdy and quite breathable face mask.
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd23683, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann