Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing

by Pellon |

Item # 16698094
Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2276.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1069, tr_1207
  • loc_en_US, sid_16698094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.74 Old Price $7.49 yd.

You save $3.75

  • 50% Off Interfacing - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 30 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 29 yds
$3.74 yd.
Buy a Bolt
30 yds
$3.18 yd.
How To Get It
Used For: Used with thin or lightweight fabrics to stiffen, reinforce and provide shape retention on garments, costumes, accessories and crafts.
Special Benefits: Two main types of interfacing include Fusible (which is applied with heat) and sew-in. They can be knit or woven, and come in a variety of weights to reinforce different kinds of base fabric.​
  • Brand: Pellon​
  • Size: 20 inch x 30 yards
  • Color: White
  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash warm and tumble dry medium​
  • Fusible​

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusible Interfacing Creates Awesome Backpacks
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Machine embroidery salvation Used this tp stabilize the top of a table runner that was machine embroidered. Not a wrinkle or pucker to be found. Would definitely used again
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sf101 Perfect for my projects
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon SF101 I have made about 20 tee shirt quilts in the last few years. First one without stabilizer. Hard to do and did not like the outcome. Everyone since I have used SF101 I will never do so without SF101 again. It is great. Quilts are still soft yet do not stretch.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Behind the Scene Magic to Stop Embroidery Puckering. I use Shape-Flex SF101 for everything I make. I love this fusible interfacing for the added stability it gives my fabric when making pillows, table runners, quilts etc. I embroider on baby garments, golf shirts etc. and SF101 covers the scratchy stitches on the backside of the embroidery design. SF101 is Easy to use, soft, stable and stretch-resistant. It helps manage the stretching issues of embroidery projects. I get no puckering when I use Shape-Flex SF 101 on my projects.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff EVAH!! I absolutely love this stuff! I put it on everything! Love the body it gives!
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stabilizer I use a lot of this for machine embroidery. I iron it on the fabric before stitching to stabilize the fabric. I can depend on SF101 to help the fabric hold up to 1000's of stitches in a dense embroidery design.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SF101 Shape Flex This product is perfect for machine embroidery. Iron on to the back of main fabric. No puckers when using SF101! Great product
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Wonderful product. Used it to back kitchen curtains.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bags! This is perfect for making bags! It’s very similar to soft and stable and a lot cheaper.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from short cuts I ordered 10 yards of this interfacing and was disappointed that it came in 3 cuts, one of which was only a one yard cut. For the projects that I make I like continuous or at least 2 yard or more cuts which is the order minimum.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Shapeflex This is the best interfacing. I love it at Joanns puts it on sale for 50% off. It cuts easily, and adheres beautifully. I love the structure it gives to each project I use it on. I stock up when it goes on sale so that I always have it. Try it…
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for shaping your projects This product was perfect for shaping my project. I also used two layers of it in the straps for a tote bag.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Fusible Interfacing This product is easy to use, the instructions are easy to follow, and it’s the right weight for interfacing my handbags, especially adding crispness to the linings, pockets, and handles.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bag-making This is great stabilizer, just don’t leave your iron too long or you’ll burn off the sticky film.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice interfacing Used this as the interfacing to make small wallets to hold gift cards for Christmas.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend 10/10 I use this for my coin pouches and they feel pretty high quality if you double the layer :)
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Woven Interfacing This is the best woven interfacing I’ve ever used! Gives just the right about of body to the fabric and project
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow shipping Where is my order! I placed this order Nov.21! I’ve had to go find stabilizer to finish Christmas gifts! Still have not received it! Why is you shipping so slow? I live 30 minutes from a Jo Ann’s so it’s not always convenient to get there.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Shape flex! Excellent product! Has a soft feel yet it is very supportive. Feels like fabric and it's easy to work with
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon SF101 Love this product. Use as backing for embroidery and wool projects.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best interfacing for making t-shirt quilts! Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing ★★★☆Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing Select a rating below ★★★★★ ★★★★☆Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing Select a rating below ★★★★★ ★★★★☆ ★★★☆☆ ★★☆☆☆ ★☆☆☆☆ Your review Can't enter text? Click here to start rating. Quality insights are 2-3 sentences long. Review title ★★★☆☆ ★★☆☆☆ ★☆ Your review I give it a 5 star
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stabilizer Perfect when making a T Shirt quilt.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Craft Stabilizer This interfacing gives a nice crispness to fabric pieces. I wouldn't recommend this for apparel sewing because of the stiffness but it's great for crafting.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great interfacing I love using this interfacing on my projects. it makes them look so crisp
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still waiting for item to ship My order hasn't even shipped yet (12 days after purchase). Which means I won't have the supplies I need for holiday projects. Usually very happy with order processing time, but over a week is too long at this time of year. At this rate I hope I get my items in January.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed First time online buyer. Extremely disappointed in the "processing" time to complete the order. Purchased the item on 11/27/23. It is 12/6/23 and the fabric has not yet been cut. Can only imagine how long the actual USPS shipping will take! Never again will I buy except IN STORE.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for a Different Purpose I used this product to mesh 2 pieces of fleece together as a quilt backing.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt quilt Perfect for making T-shirt quilts. Easy to iron on and not to stiff
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding service The clerk who wited onme was wonderful! I bought 10 yards on sale using a coupon!
Date published: 2023-12-04
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1069, tr_1207
  • loc_en_US, sid_16698094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann