Dritz Collapsible Sleeve Ironing Board

by Dritz |

Item # 10687630
Dritz Collapsible Sleeve Ironing Board is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_10687630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $20.99 Old Price $34.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Dritz Collapsible Sleeve Ironing Board is perfect for ironing small fabric pieces in confined spaces. This sleeve ironing board comes with a steel stand that locks the board in place. It is great for ironing children's clothing, craft pieces and sleeves. A heavy-duty, ultra-plush pad allows you to have a soft, smooth and quiet ironing experience while a scorch-resistant surface aids in long cover life. You can fold this ironing board flat for easy storage and carry it while traveling.

  • Brand: Dritz
  • Collection: Ironing Boards
  • Dimensions: 21 x 5.3 x 5.5 inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester (Back & Padding), 50% Aluminum & 50% Pearl Powder (Coating)
  • Scorch resistance
  • Care: Do not machine wash. Do not dry clean. Wipe clean with damp cloth
  • Made in China
  • Warning: Never leave your hot iron unattended or face down on the cover
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Collapsible Sleeve Ironing Board [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Dritz Collapsible Sleeve Ironing Board is a perfect addition to everyones home arts and crafts rooms for various projects. It is slim and durable and very flexible. Can travel with it and easily pack it away for travel projects/
    Date published: 2023-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The little ironing board that you never knew you needed! I don’t know why I didn’t buy this sooner! A game changer for slipping into the narrow bags that I make. Surprisingly sturdy, very well made and a great value.
    Date published: 2023-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Obviously meant for sleeve but can pretty much knock out all your needs for a shirt or slacks! Great space saver compared to massive normal ironing boards.
    Date published: 2023-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drizzle collapsible sleeve ironing board I love this little ironing board! I do sewing projects and I needed this to do sleeves and pant hems. Things would just fall off the big board and I would get so aggravated! But when I got this little board that was made for these very things I am so excited to have it!
    Date published: 2023-11-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a mother of 4 kids and a husband that wears every day suits, I have to have everything organized and my kids uniforms without wrinkles and my husband shirts too. And I really like this small collapsible iron board it's very practical and functional and it doesn't need a lot of space. Very good quality ironing board!
    Date published: 2023-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes ironing easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have trouble ironing my families shirt sleeves and this has made it so much easier for me to do. It collapses for easy storage and it's not big so it won't take up too much space.
    Date published: 2023-10-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Collapses Too Easily Be careful. This sleeve ironing board collapses very easily, creating a burning hazard when used with a hot iron. It is poorly designed, and cheaply made. The locking mechanism becomes disengaged when you slip a sleeve more than 8" onto the board. Since most adult sleeves are considerably longer than 8" it is completely useless.
    Date published: 2023-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing board Love the easy to use! I have replaced a previous one with this one and it is so much better. Solid, easy to put up and fold down and the size makes it easy for all size of sewing and craft projects!
    Date published: 2023-10-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silly Board [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This thing is honestly not worth it, it is super tiny and I get that it is great for sleeves, but I don't think its much better than having a normal ironing board.
    Date published: 2023-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folds down and fits inside suitcase for traveling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Dritz Collapsible Sleeve Ironing Board is portable and light weight. It’s great for small jobs such as hems and shirt collars. It also doesn’t take up much space and folds down. Fits inside my husband’s suitcase so he can take it with him to use while traveling.
    Date published: 2023-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dritz narrow Sleeve ironing board. Such a great tool for pressing those tight sleeves, baby clothes, small curved pieces. I love it!
    Date published: 2023-10-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dritz - Collapsible Sleeve Ironing Board [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the Dritz - Collapsible Sleeve Ironing Board. Nice size for my smaller ironing jobs and for my heat transfer projects. It is a nice size and is sturdy. I would highly recommend.
    Date published: 2023-10-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product though it seems a bit redundant. It's an ironing board for sleeves and works great! I did not know these actually existed so it was definitely new to me. I would recommend it if you're really into ironing.
    Date published: 2023-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great popup for small projects, and sleeves Great for general width, and wider sleeves, not going to be great for narrow and close-cut sleeves. I grabbed it for sleeves and a smaller pop-up board for applique and embroidery projects so I wouldn't have to get out the big ironing board.
    Date published: 2023-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to must have list A new favorite. I use hams to press while garment making. I found this sleeve board very easy to put up and collapse. It is sturdy. I actually find that using this is easier than the hams in some situations. If I did not have hams or this board I would probably by this sleeve board first and later buy the hams. I did the opposite, while there is a use for both this gives length that you don't get with a ham and in some situations is easier to get inside the garment and manipulate the garment. Worth it, recommend it.
    Date published: 2023-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should have bought this sooner! This is so handy! I sew daily, and this is perfect for pressing seams inside a bag or sleeve.
    Date published: 2023-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sleeve Board My old sleeve board, that I had for decades, broke recently. The board portion was made of compressed wood fiber and cracked apart. This Dritz sleeve board is constructed of metal so appears better made. The cover is of nice quality and fits snugly.
    Date published: 2023-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The item you didn't know you can't live without. This item is indispensable for me. It comes in handy for so many different things. It's certainly for more than sleeves! Have small children or grandkids? You won't believe how much easier this makes taking care of small clothes.
    Date published: 2023-04-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you like the material… The stickiness of the sticker was left on which affected the ironing process and the material of the cover is a little weird to my disliking. But other than that I love how small it is!
    Date published: 2023-01-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleeve ironing board I had a teensy bit of difficulty getting it open at first, I love it. I’ve already given it quite a workout. Works great for tiny people pajama pants.
    Date published: 2023-01-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ironing board This seams to work well for my shorts and small tops. Solved the problem a big board
    Date published: 2022-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! It’s worth every penny! This is the perfect addition to your sewing room! The small design is perfect for sleeves and other small ironing jobs. This has elevated the finished look of my projects!
    Date published: 2022-11-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Safety It is lightweight and unstable and not safe to use.
    Date published: 2022-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool This is a great tool to have for sleeves and small ironing projects!
    Date published: 2022-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and compact This ironing board works great in a college students apartment fits anywhere easy to use and store
    Date published: 2022-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collapsible ironing board This is perfect for ironing small projects. I’ve always disliked pulling out my larger board just to iron a small piece of fabric
    Date published: 2022-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collapsible Ironing Board collapsible ironing board is great you can fold it down and hardly takes any space and its great for sleeves or other small fabrics. I am glad to have gotten it
    Date published: 2022-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeve Ironing Board Gets A Thumbs Up! This ironing board has helped me when ironing seams open on the purses I make. Made my life easier for sure.
    Date published: 2022-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny Ironing Board - Perfect 4 Small Scale Crafts This tiny ironing board is perfect for crafting on a smaller scale! It sets up and comes down easily and stores flat, so very convenient. It is also stable on its feet, so it doesn't fall over easily while using it.
    Date published: 2022-06-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dritz Ironing Board for sleeves It’s a good ironing board for the money and just the thing for sleeves and seams. I’ve used it for 3 projects and it isn’t real solid but it does the job and that’s all I can ask.
    Date published: 2022-06-01
    • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_67
    • loc_en_US, sid_10687630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann